Go to Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple »

Only show reviews for Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.89Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
89% (8 of 9)
I Like It
 
11% (1 of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: mrcoolpoco442@yahoo.com 01/05/2013 20:11 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    182
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
towel is the right size cleans oil right off the bowling ball.

I recommend this towel to everybody. vic.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: jorndorff 01/16/2012 15:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
PAP    5.25" over 1" up
 
I probably have 20 different bowling towels and this one is my favorite of all. Great size, weight, texture, and color, and it washes up well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: getit29 08/29/2011 09:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
I bought this towel for my girlfriend to use and she loves it does
what it was made for and that is to keep the ball clean and oil free.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: antzfan1@yahoo.com 05/20/2011 05:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    160
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Gets the job done !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by antzfan1@yahoo.com


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: WJH127 02/02/2011 08:43 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Style    Tweener
 
Great Towel,bought for my wife,absorbs oils well,looks Hot,bright purple,and is a real bang for the buck!,Not to big,not to small,buy one now and enjoy for a long time,a must have in your bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by WJH127


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: utfan1963@gmail.com 01/11/2011 17:16 ( stars)


 
Very nice towel, for the price you can\'t beat it. I had my other towel for 4 years so I am sure this one will last just as long. Brunswick makes great towels.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by utfan1963@gmail.com


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: magicfingers301 01/05/2011 09:08 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    214
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5
 
I bought this Brunswick purple bowling towel for my daughter and loved everything about it. She loves the color, size and feel and that it matches all of her bowling equipment too. Great prices and always free shipping, keep up the good work bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by magicfingers301


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: tinyavenger20@yahoo.com 10/21/2010 18:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Nice rich purple color, great for making other's jealous. Soft and plushy feel which is great for soaking up that extra oil. At this price how can you dislike it? Buy it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tinyavenger20@yahoo.com


Brunswick 16 x 26 Towel Purple Reviewed By: nnc21showcar 02/24/2010 10:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 7/8
 
Purple towel was purchased for my wife(loves purple)She loves the towel works real well, worth the money, EZ to clean and she uses it three days a week when we bowl. thanks bowlingball.com for offering great products!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by nnc21showcar


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter