Go to bowlingball.com Money Ball with Money Single Ball Bag »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Money Single

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 17 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (17 of 17)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 17)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 17)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 17)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 17)

bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/07/2008 14:53 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
if you need a spare ball this is the one it lets everyone know that you are here to win the money i drilled mine a year ago it still looks great you can use 4000 abralon pad to keep it looking great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: BILLIONAIRE 07/07/2006 12:20 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    140
Ball Speed    Extreme
 
The Money bowling ball is a beautiful ball, please note that the ball is alot darker than the actual photo but the image and design is still amazing. You will get tons of attention especially if you have bowlers on both sides of you. This is a definite must have bowl for any conventional bowler. Too bad they don't make these balls for the professionals. Now all we need is custom bowling bags or a money bowling bowling bag; hint hint. Don't think twice about not buying this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: nick1981 03/08/2007 18:20 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Sport Shot Average    179
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I just got the bowlingball.com exclusive Brunswick Viz-A-Ball Money bowling ball today and punched it up, haven't been able to use it yet, but WOW is this ball beautiful, just a great looking ball cant say enough about the detail! So if anyone is looking for a nice looking spare ball this is it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by nick1981


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Lisamnewton 01/26/2011 17:11 ( stars)


 
My husband received the bowling ball on time and was very impressed with the quality and safe shipping! Thank you so much and we will definatley be ordering from you again in the future.



Thank You,
Del and Lisa Newton


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: WonderWoman51 12/09/2010 02:18 ( stars)


 
I LOVE My Money Ball! It is BEAUTIFUL and an Attention-Getter! Lots of compliments! This Ball is my Main Bowling Ball! Very Unique and Cool Looking! Very Pleased! Who doesn't Like Money!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by WonderWoman51


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 05/14/2010 11:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Money Viz-a-Ball is one really good looking ball, and an exclusive to Bowlingball.com. It works great as a spare ball and for begninners who want something that stands out from the rest. Being very easy to maintain makes the Money Viz-a-Ball a steal.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: thehammer 02/14/2006 16:24 ( stars)

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.


 
I know this is just a plastic ball, but the depth of the image on the ball is amazing. Most viz-a-balls look "cartoonish", while this has such a realistic look to the money. I think The Money Ball is GREAT.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: gnomeproject 08/11/2006 19:47 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
The bowlingball.com exclusive Money ball is awesome, the graphic are outstanding. You would swear that you could grab a handful of money out of the ball, the bag is also way cool. Catchy name since many times making that spare is indeed, "The Money Ball".

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by gnomeproject


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: elmobird13 04/19/2011 12:43 ( stars)


 
This was a gift for my brother-in-law. It was perfect. Everyone at the bowling lane wanted a chance to look at the ball. My husband and I had to guess at the weight to order and it turned out to be just the right amount. Ordering the rolling carry bag at the same time was a great idea too. I can always find a great price when I shop at bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by elmobird13


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: wendell 02/25/2009 22:07 ( stars)


 
I can see why the people that have taken the time to review this ball only have good things to say. I am very pleased. The Money bowling ball is great, has the great seal on one side and the words on the other. I also got the bag. This is an eye catcher and every one including myself love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wendell


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 12/18/2008 16:19 ( stars)


 
This review is on the Viz-A-Ball Money Ball!

We all know that in order to be a great bowler you've got to be a great spare shooter. In other words, you've gotta make spares to cash in. What better way to cash in than with the Money Ball! This ball looks great and will definitely turn lots of heads when you roll this baby down the lane! So pick up a Money Ball and use it to take all of your friends money!

Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Daytona Beach, FL
Visit my blog at www.bellairlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: catch22 10/23/2007 14:21 ( stars)


 
Just got the Money ball and the Money bag. Bowlingball.com you come up with the coolest ideas, I have not had one single person who did not absolutely love this bag and ball. They look like pictures. Thanks again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by catch22


bowlingball.com Money Single Reviewed By: WonderWoman51 12/09/2010 02:11 ( stars)


 
I Love My Money Single Bag! Fast Delivery! I am very Pleased! It's a SHOW-OFF Item! Now if only they Had a pair of Money Bowling Shoes to Match! That would be a completed Outfit! Will be Back for more Purchases!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by WonderWoman51


bowlingball.com Money Single Reviewed By: derilic_817 07/24/2007 05:22 ( stars)


 
If you need a bowling bag, this bag is made for you..it is inexpensive..it is reliable..and it makes you feel like you are a winner with the money graphics! So why wait and grab one of these now!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by derilic_817


bowlingball.com Money Single Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/17/2009 13:34 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
I love this bowling bag the Bowlingball.com has put out. The Bowlingball.com Money Single bag is perfect to carry one ball in and has plenty of room for a pair of shoe and accessories. And when you walk into the bowling center it looks like you are carrying a bag full of money.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Money Single Reviewed By: littlepup 10/01/2007 07:40 ( stars)


 
Bag is very cool. It has plenty of room for everything that I need when I bowl and cost the same as other bags similar to it. And the graphics are UNREAL, the depth is amazing. The picture is not as good as the actual bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Money Single Reviewed By: t-maxx 07/16/2007 18:35 ( stars)


 
The bowlingball.com money single bowling bag is off the fo shizzle. It's amazing graphics and its beautiful quality with its durability make this bag the best. So get this ball or you will get a 5 on your S.A.T. and with this ball its awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by t-maxx


Read all 17 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter