Go to bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (9 of 9)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: ibelieveinangels 04/29/2007 20:19 ( stars)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
I collect just about everything angels. I was going to draw the line on this ball until I studied the graphics and then also realized that this is by Jonathan Earl Bowser, his work is outstanding. The Angel bowling ball was a must have, but I wasn't sure especially since I don't, nor have I ever, bowled. I decided to get it drilled and maybe have fun with the girls. I love the ball and I am hooked on bowling. I did order another as a collector and kept it undrilled. I also got a hook ball from bowlingball.com and actually am going to join a summer league. Thanks for everything bowlingball.com, the price, the help, the patience and guidance when answering my emails. Without this site, I would not be bowling. The person that runs the pro shop is never there and when he is he is usually bowling and seems a little bothered that I have questions. Again, all my thanks to bowlingball.com, I'm hooked and have the coolest ball in the center.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: angel_lady 11/07/2006 16:26 ( stars)

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.


 
OH MY GOODNESS! This ball is beautiful. I saw it in bowlingball.com's catalog and had to have it. I am familiar with the artist, he does AWESOME work. I can't believe this ball is available. I am going to tell everyone in my chat rooms about this. I have a lot of friends who collect angels and they are going to be blown away. I have visited the artist website, he is outstanding. Check out his website everyone, you won't believe it. http://www.jonathonart.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: angelsUnaware 09/02/2007 10:11 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
I collect everything angels, but a bowling ball. Well the temptation was just too much. This bowling ball is stunning, beautiful graphics, so vivid. I actually decided to get it drilled so I could show it off. I get a lot of comments when I go bowling. By the way, I didn't bowl since high school, but I do now. Joined a league and am having a blast, great social event. Have met many new friends. Also, I had to buy another to have for my collector's case. Thanks bowlingball.com, great service - great product. Most of all thanks for getting me into bowling, I haven't had this much fun in years.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: drewsis 03/21/2007 11:13 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
The much anticipated release of this artist approved Angel ball was worth every penny. Jonathan Bowser is a very well know artist, to angel lovers at least, and his artwork on this ball is breath taking. Absolutely stunning. Everyone wants to know where I got it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: WH 03/24/2007 19:39 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I got my bowlingball.com exclusive Angel Ball bowling ball Friday morning and having it drilled this week end, it is BEAUTIFUL and every one at the alley was so amazed at such a BEAUTIFUL ball.
GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: overtherainbow 03/22/2007 05:51 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
WORTH IT 100%. The pictures don't do this ball justice. WOW, everyone wants to know where I got it. Glad this is a limited edition. The graphics and the artist works is simply breathtaking. A great collector's item.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: 12dollars 07/04/2009 11:40 ( stars)


 
This ball is so very beautiful. The angels are so vivid and stunning. The Bowser lithograph on the ball is breathtaking. I absolutely love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: mary34junit 04/05/2009 09:04 ( stars)


 
Not much to say that is not obvious. This angel bowling ball is stunning, absolutely breath taking. It is the only angel bowling ball out on the market. Very vivid graphics and this is an authentic Bowser approved lithographic image. I LOVE IT, angel collectors this is a must have.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel Ball - Celestial Apparition Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: flyinhigh 05/28/2007 09:21 ( stars)


 
The Jonathan Earl Bowser angel on this ball is breath taking. I own some of the artist work and he is an exceptional artist. His women - are - well, check out his site. Everyone in my league loves this ball, even the guys, the detail, the colors, the collage on the back. Thanks to the artist and to bowlingball.com, one bowling ball worth having for the aesthetics.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter