Go to Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only »

Only show reviews for Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.75Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
75% (6 of 8)
I Like It
 
25% (2 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/27/2009 10:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Viz-A-Ball Moon if you want a ball that looks cool going down the lane this Moon Ball is the one for you.This price will not last get yours before it is no more.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: cuteranee 03/27/2009 19:10 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I am not sure if it is a Via-A-Ball thing or not but this ball was not as good as the picture. I like but do not love it. The ball was darker in color than I thought. We bought a different Viz-A-Ball for my husband it was darker to. It is my first ball and it was on sale so I am o.k. with it. I wish it was truer to the picture, if it where it would be perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: Dandy67 06/18/2009 22:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    210
Sport Shot Average    167
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I bought this for a spare ball, which it performs well at, had label drilled with inserts and it heads straight for the ten pin. As for the graphics, it is a Vis A ball, and is a little cloudy, but you can see the details very well. It is a nice ball, may not be the prettiest ball for colors, but is really well detailed and gets some notice. Its different from about anything in my local house and i recommend it if you like the moon graphic. No bad marks from me, a good purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dandy67


Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: skip 01/20/2007 13:05 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Brunswick Moon Viz a ball bowling ball is a cool ball. When you take the time to check out the realistic graphics. Unfortunately it does not glow and is not too noticed at a glance. As a spare ball, it rolls straight as an arrow.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/13/2009 13:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Viz-a-ball Moon has an awesome design on it with the man is the spacesuit holding the American flag. The ball is perfect for shooting spares or throwing a straight ball.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: don's pro shop 07/05/2009 15:59 ( stars)


 
I will first say that I am a pro shop. The Viz a ball seems to be a bowlingball.com thing. I could not find this ball any where until I went to bowlingball.com. Then the price was below what I would have to pay from Bob's Business. Give me a break Bobs' you try and make too much. I was happy to be able to order a case from these guys, great ball and great service, this is a very cool ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 05/18/2009 12:36 ( stars)


 
This review is on the Viz-A-Ball Moon bowling ball!

One special day in 1969, Neil Armstrong became the first man to set foot on the moon. It's an image that will be ingrained in the minds and hearts of Americans forever. Well, now you can remember that day every time you bowl with the Moon Viz-A-Ball! This ball looks like the moon all the way around and features pictures of the famous moon landing! This is a great looking ball and would make any American proud! Pick up a Moon Viz-A-Ball today!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


Viz-A-Ball Moon 10 Only Reviewed By: jumer 01/23/2008 18:00 ( stars)


 
This is my husband's ball and he really likes it. He is new to bowling and it has made his average go up a lot. People like to look at the ball to see what it is and are impressed. The graphics are nice. Really like the Moon Viz a ball by Brunswick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter