Go to Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width »

Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.29Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
50% (7 of 14)
I Like It
 
43% (6 of 14)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
7% (1 of 14)

Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: MidlandRich 09/12/2013 17:28 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
 
It is a good looking and comfortable shoe, but makes bowling difficult because of the universal nature of the soles. It is almost impossible to push off and get power behind the shot as the push-off foot slips on the lane. I would recommend a right-handed or left-handed shoe, as appropriate.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: allison2508@hotmail.com 07/10/2013 07:50 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I needed new shoes and checked out this website and found a pair that I liked but I was a little nervous ordering them on line because I wasn't sure if the size would be true to form, however, they arrived within the time frame I was told and they are just what they said they would be and a perfect fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: Amelie 09/02/2013 07:23 ( stars)


 
I should order a bigger size (my fault)but its Ok it fits just right. I'm totally 100% satisfied and very pleased with the service. By the way great price too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: candymc5@comcast.net 06/03/2013 09:46 ( stars)


 
Shoes were as I expected, fit fine and I liked them when I wore them. They are very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: biscuit046@yahoo.com 01/07/2013 04:25 ( stars)


 
Excellent bowling shoe. Lots of foot support feels like your wearing sneakers,compare to the shoe rentals. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: Kirk 05/30/2012 10:27 ( stars)


 
just right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: wrkr 07/15/2011 06:53 ( stars)


 
These shoes look great and are quite comfortable. They run narrow and a 1/2 size small. If you are borderline, definitely order bigger and wider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wrkr


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: yankeefolks@hotmail.com 04/18/2011 22:11 ( stars)


 
I was apprehensive about buying shoes without first trying them on since I have wide feet.These were a perfect fit! Very comfortable. At the local bowling ally I wear a 7.5, but ordered an 8W and was very satisfied.
I would order from here again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by yankeefolks@hotmail.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: robt 03/23/2011 00:20 ( stars)


 
fit perfect. great basic shoe. looks great. very comfortable. highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by robt


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: SherryA 12/22/2010 02:28 ( stars)


 
The shoe is great fitting, has nice style and feels great, There is just 1 problem if you are a toe slider like I am this is not really the shoe for you. It has a rubber toe that comes down onto the sole to far. You will need a slider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by SherryA


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: stlstndg 10/19/2010 08:09 ( stars)


 
Great price and they fit perfect! I was concerned buying shoes sight unseen...but these worked out great. I also got them quickly enough to wear for my first night on a new league...didn' have to rent any alley shoes. yuck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by stlstndg


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: happycoco 05/17/2010 05:41 ( stars)


 
The style isn't the best looking, but its a nice bowling shoe, and will save me money in the long run. I'm usually a size 7 in regular shoes, and purchased this in wide size 7. It's a little too big. Maybe my feet isn't that wide afterall. I think it would have been perfect for me if I got the regular in size 7.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by happycoco


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: bobchapman36 02/24/2010 14:46 ( stars)


 
My wife loves her new shoes. They fit her well and have helped her to have a consistent approach. The shoes were delivered on time as promised. Thanks. We are happy with the product and the service. We are happy to recommend you to our friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bobchapman36


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Wide Width Reviewed By: floridahugger 02/16/2010 11:44 ( stars)


 
The shoes fit really well, are comfortable, were shipped almost as soon as I ordered them, arrived in perfect condition. They were cheaper than I could buy them at the bowling alley where I live.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 14 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter