Go to Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz »

Only show reviews for Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.88Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
88% (7 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: Corey 01/22/2009 11:38 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    195
Sport Shot Average    229
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
just got this track clean&sheen great product got rid of all the scuff marks and on my brunswick radical inferno gave it a nice shine to. Get it before it's gone

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Corey


Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: Alan.greenleaf@yahoo.com 02/09/2011 08:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    144
Sport Shot Average    144
Style    Stroker
 
it works great. it does just what it says. it gets the stubborn oil and dirt off. but requires a little elbow grease to get the exact results your looking for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: braveheart 01/08/2009 14:46 ( stars)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


 
This will give the ball a nice matte sheen for when you need the ball to get down the lane but not gloss the heck out of it. This cleaner restorer works like nothing else on the market it is a real must have. It has been taken off the market because Ebonite bought out Track and Ebonite sells their own cleaners, unfortunately nothing like this. GREAT STUFF.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: Slowroller2 02/05/2008 16:36 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This is a great polish! Works just like it says it does. I'm going to try the Power Wash next!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: rev master 04/20/2009 09:11 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Even with my ball speed of 19+ there were conditions and balls that I just could not comfortabley get the ball down the lane on. USBC crap shot was one of them. I tried many polishes, used the Track Sheen and pow this my bowling balls are totally under my control. I can get the ball down the lane which really stores the energy for the back end.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: iggylore 04/18/2009 09:14 ( stars)


 
I have tried many many cleaners and polish and this by far works the best. It cleans and polishes the ball to a beautiful sheen really makes a difference in carry. I LOVE IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: clancy 02/11/2009 23:31 ( stars)


 
I just bought a case of this stuff. The Track polish, which was the very best was discontinued by Ebonite when the bought them out. So they could sell more of the ebonite stuff. The Track is SOOOO much better. Get it now.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by clancy


Track Clean 'N Sheen Polish 4 oz Reviewed By: utecht 04/01/2009 09:44 ( stars)


 
If you own a bowling ball that you want to keep alive this is the stuff. I think the name is a bit misleading, it sells the product short. Leaves a great matte finish on the ball that is impossible to get with other cleaners. This is the best.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by utecht


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter