Go to Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz »

Only show reviews for Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.8Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (8 of 10)
I Like It
 
20% (2 of 10)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Dustin S 01/20/2010 20:51 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Style    Cranker
PAP    6 3/16 x 1/2 down
 
This review is on the Track Delayed Reaction Polish!

If you're having trouble with your ball hooking too early, or you just want the ball to get down the lane and save its energy, this stuff is great! It is very easy to put on by hand and really puts a nice gloss on the ball! Make sure you clean the ball before using to get the best reaction!

Dustin Seymour
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Daytona Beach, FL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: kogadogg 06/25/2009 14:05 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
i love this polish. i have slow ball speed about 13 mph and i come around the side of the ball a lot,some this polish helps me out ,making the ball go longer down the lane. i polished it with the polish with a ball spinner and bowled a 269 !!!! my highest game. everything matched up that day ,the polish,the lane condition , and i felt great!!! it has a great grape smell too!!!! i just ordered a quart from bowling ball.com,they have a great sale on it now!!!! thanks track ,delayed reaction ball polish ,for making my bowling game a little easier,every little bit helps,and in this game you need extra help .its just something i personally like . i try the small bottles first,and if i like it , i get a larger amount. it might not be for everyone . but i really love this product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: lllainez 12/13/2011 14:55 ( stars)


 
This review is the for the Track Delayed Reaction. I recently bought a bottle of this product and it works really well. My bowling ball seems to store energy well, picks up in the midlane and then produces a nice hit in the pocket. I throw the ball according to the scoring monitors between 15-16 mph and it comes back really nicely. I am glad I bought this product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: pdarksage@msn.com 12/13/2011 08:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    204
Sport Shot Average    186
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
My ball kept overhooking due to medium to dry lane conditions. After I wiped my ball down with Track's Delayed Reaction, I was able to get the ball to skid another 2 to 3 feet allowing the ball to get the correct breakpoint to the pocket. This is a good product if you need to give your ball that extra length.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pdarksage@msn.com


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 12/01/2011 19:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Need a little more length, with more control on the back end? Track Delayed Reaction ball polish is what you are looking for. Works as advertised, saw increased length, and control, great product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: jimij 04/15/2011 09:26 ( stars)


 
This is the product you need if your ball is rolling out before it gets down the lane. Great for a very light oil condition or lanes that are breaking down. Goes long down the lane before your ball breaks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jimij


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: Luck 08/16/2010 17:57 ( stars)


 
When I first heard about Track Delayed Reaction, I was doubtful. I didn't think anything less then drastic action would give me the kind of reaction that gets result. But after I read all the testimonials and tried it for myself, the results have been nothing short of miraculous! It does everything it says and so much more. Truly a magnificent smooth roll you can't afford to be without.




Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Luck


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: navyxv 03/17/2010 14:50 ( stars)


 
So i stopped bowling for a couple years, and my Storm paradigm was in a truly used condition. Since I'm a slow bowler my ball would hook way before I wanted it to.

After putting this stuff on (cleaning it first) it did exactly as it promised, it delayed the reaction just right for me to bowl the way i normally do.

Truly a must have for bowlers when their balls are reacting too soon. It makes your love your old balls again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: BobP 01/06/2010 21:03 ( stars)


 
Ordered a couple weeks ago. Cleaned and polished the ball and it reacted just like they said it would.

Helps ball go long and finish hard. Great product! Would recommend to anyone who bowls in a house with dry back ends


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track Delayed Reaction 4 oz Reviewed By: digger5 02/01/2008 16:47 ( stars)


 
I have been using this polish religiously since the first time I tried it. The bowling center that I bowl at must save a lotttt of money because there is never any oil out there on the lanes. I use this polish before I bowl league every night to give me that extra length I need. Works great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 10 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter