Go to Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink »

Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.48Write a Review    Read all 21 reviews

I Love It
 
62% (13 of 21)
I Like It
 
29% (6 of 21)
It's Ok
 
5% (1 of 21)
I Don't Like It
 
5% (1 of 21)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 21)

Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: paulaagarner 04/02/2013 07:43 ( stars)


 
My bowling shoe's fit wonderfully. I love the color and style.
Since I received them I have worn them at least 20 times.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: xtrajoyful 01/01/2012 11:01 ( stars)


 
At first I ordered a size 7 so there would be plenty room since I've never had Dexter - and I bought the size insurance fortunately.

I received the replacement shoes and they fit very good - but after the second wearing I could feel the leather in the big toe area peeling and beginning to wear thin already.

I don't know if it is this shoe or this brand of shoes but I've always worn Brunswick shoes.

I have filed a Warranty/Return Claim for return and refund.

Joy D. Noble/Margie Noble


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: GLITTERNGOLD96@AOL.COM 11/01/2011 21:25 ( stars)


 
LOVE THEM VERY COMFORTABLE. GREAT PRICE .. WHAT MORE CAN I SAY.. 5 STARS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by GLITTERNGOLD96@AOL.COM


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: tesschag@verizon.net 10/17/2011 08:20 ( stars)


 
The Dexter bowling shoes are very comfortable. I would recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: annepd99@verizon.net 08/30/2011 06:55 ( stars)


 
I am extremely pleased with my bowling shoes. I bought a half size larger than my regular shoe size(as was suggested by another reviewer)and they fit perfectly. Wore them for bowling and would recommend this sight.
Anne D.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: djochel@aol.com 08/22/2011 15:40 ( stars)


 
I am a beginner bowler and am very pleased with my shoes and how quickly they came-just in time to go bowling!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: pepe_brown@yahoo.com 07/20/2011 22:26 ( stars)


 
Love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: sdun2117@bellsouth.net 06/28/2011 18:43 ( stars)


 
I am enjoying my bowling shoes very much. I had to return them one time as they were not true to size, however, tne exchange was made quickly. I appreciate the speedy delivery. Thanks so much for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: ginnyma@hotmail.com 06/24/2011 20:33 ( stars)


 
Based on the reviews from previous buyers, I purchased one-half size larger. It's a bit long for my feet, but quite comfortable nonetheless. Perhaps my usual size, 8 & 1/2, would've fit me perfectly after all (my feet are on the narrow side/medium width for most shoes). They came in great shape and look nice. Have only worn them twice so far, but they seem well made and should be perfect for our family bowling times. I am a casual bowler.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ginnyma@hotmail.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: GAMERCHICK87@HOTMAIL.COM 05/13/2011 14:45 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I would've loved them if they were both a size 9 like i ordered. instead, one shoe was a size 9 and the other was a size 8 1/2.... i was at least happy that bowlingball.com didn't give me a problem when i returned them. :) other than that, it's a nice looking shoe and i'm sure you'll be happy if you receive the correct size!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: tamlin8817 04/25/2011 06:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
At the first try on I was afraid that the shoe's are to tight and would hurt me. Because of getting my Shoe's on a Friday and we bowled on the following Saturday I did not send them back. And I am so glad I didn't, because after getting in the Shoe's (I had a little problem getting in)and start bowling I was amazed, no pinch no nothing, i almost forgot I had new Shoe's on! They are very comfortable and I am so happy I kept them;)))

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: preciouspx@yahoo.com 04/19/2011 01:44 ( stars)


 
I wear size 6 but after reading what other costumer have wrote about this shoe I bought size 6.5 and it fits me perfectly. Although I bought the Sure Fit Plan for $4.99 extra. I noticed I didn't even need that so it was kind of a good thing I did too but I waste an extra money for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: CALI 04/08/2011 12:09 ( stars)


 
I bought these shoes for my sister as a gift. They looked like nice shoes so I ordered them. My sister put them on and immediately feel in love with them. They fit perfect and she even bowled a better game! Thank you for letting me know about them and the price. JL

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: jarjh4@yahoo.com 02/28/2011 16:37 ( stars)


 
These shoes fit my daughter very well. She really liked them. It was a birthday gift. The sizes run small so I ordered a size larger and it fits perfect.
Judy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jarjh4@yahoo.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: jaws3@sssnet.com 02/16/2011 19:41 ( stars)


 
I bought these shoes for my daughter. She liked the color and they fit her real nice. I would recommend these shoes for anyone. I'm glad that I bought them on line.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jaws3@sssnet.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: henrydeannam@yahoo.com 11/01/2010 14:41 ( stars)


 
I bought these for my mom who at the age of 70, decided to start a new hobby......bowling. She says \'they are beautiful! The fit was not exactly true to size......I have to stretch them a little, but otherwise they are great.\" I will definitely be ordering again, as she would like a pair of purple shoes to match her bowling ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: AdeleD 06/30/2010 09:26 ( stars)


 
Nice looking and seemingly comfortable (haven't bowled in them yet). They seem to run a little small. I think I'll be OK if I wear thin socks. I'd send them back and try a larger size but I hate to pay additional shipping.I think these will be all right.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: torofl96 02/01/2010 09:45 ( stars)


 
These shoes are very comfortable to wear and glide very well. The fit was true to size for me and the cost is low compared to many other "high end" bowling shoes. These are great for me. I only gave them a 4 because they aren't very stylish compared to many others. They are a simple bowling shoe. But I take comfort and use over style any day.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: silencebk@hotmail.com 01/20/2010 09:14 ( stars)


 
Great shoes, they run a little small. I ended up having to ship them back for 1 size larger. The cost of shipping back and paying for bowlingball.com to ship them back was almost as much as the shoes were initially. I suggest going with the perfect fit option at checkout... it will save you in the long run.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: AMISHP81 05/06/2007 09:20 ( stars)


 
I bought the Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink bowling shoes for my girlfriend and she love them. She says they look and feel great. It is worth buying shoes even if you only bowl once in a while, not only because of the cost, but it's just more hygienic.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: Nasa 02/08/2010 09:18 ( stars)


 
I received the bowling shoe as describe, the packing was very well done and the shipping was fast. I will certainly buy more bowling items from this seller, thank you so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 21 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter