Go to Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (8 of 8)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 03/17/2009 16:09 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Brunswick's Burgundy and Black Flash Players double roller is a top notch 2 ball bag. This bag has a squared locking handle that makes it sturdy enough to push or pull and it's 5 inch wheels give it great stability and easy to maneuver through crowded bowling centers. The Flash series bags have a large top compartment that will hold up to a men's size 15. The side compartment is large and will hold your extras such as grip sacks, towels, or other accessories. Not only are this bags colors eye catching but the Flash Players 2 ball roller's durable material will make sure this bag will last past it's 5 year warranty.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Walt 07/26/2007 18:13 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Best two ball bag I have owned. Pockets large enough to hold everything you need. This bag is built very solid and will last for years. Pick one up. You will love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: GDW 02/04/2008 19:01 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I received my new 2909 Brunswick Players Series Double Roller and it's great. The five inch wheels are great for balance and pulling. The five year warranty is a plus. There's plenty of room and is easy to lift and load into the car. If you want a bag that is going to last for a long time, this is it. Thanks again, Gary in Ca.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Bowling Buckeye 10/21/2006 00:29 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This bag is awesome!!! Large pockets hold tons of stuff. The handle locks and releases with a button. The large wheels make it very stable to roll. Highly recommend this bag !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: oliverchiro@gmail.com 01/20/2010 07:03 ( stars)


 
I bought the bag for my friend and he absolutely loves it. So much so that he was still loading his equipment and admiring it till 1:30 in the morning. This bag replaced a bag that was probably 30 years old. He is truly greatful.

Thank you.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: ImAndrewLe 05/23/2009 20:20 ( stars)


 
GREAT 2 ball roller bag from brunswick. This bag has enough storage space for shoes, accessories, and of course 2 balls. The bag isn't too big or too small. IMO, this is the ideal bag if your looking for a bag that carries 2 balls and storage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: MaryP 01/18/2010 16:54 ( stars)


 
I bought the Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller - The GREAT 2 ball bowling bag. LOVE the color!!! Sure seems durable - well made. Fits all my bowling paraphanelia.
Not to mention that bowlingball.com did a great job of hurrying this purchase to me over the Christmas holidays. I'll definitely deal with them again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 05/08/2009 16:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
I had a customer looking for a new double roller. So I suggested the Brunswick Flash Player Series Double Roller. It is well made, has 5" wheels and a sturdy handle that lock which makes it easy to pull or push. Plus it has plenty of room for shoes and other accessories that you may have.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop
visit my blog at www.detltonalanesproshop.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter