Go to Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) »

Only show reviews for Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB)

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.56Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
67% (6 of 9)
I Like It
 
22% (2 of 9)
It's Ok
 
11% (1 of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: Matt Laurie 02/25/2007 13:41 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I was in a slump so I thought a new ball would help, so I thought I would give the Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias bowling ball a try. Man am I glad I did. I have shot six straight 700 series and a 300 game with it. Looking for a good ball for any lane condition, this ball will help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: Tom and Lura Keller 11/15/2006 14:53 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I used the Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) bowlingball for the first time after having it drilled it was awsome. I have never bowled a turkey(3 in a row) before, but when I learned how to use this ball, after one week of playing everyday and practicing, I brought up my average from an 85 average in the ten frame with an 117 handicap. Well I ruined my handicap and got 6 straight in a row and go figure I am a woman..LOL. ever done this before and now look what I have with this new ball on the back end look it hooks gr8t feels great and looks great...I give a high 5 to this wonderful peice of sporting equipment.....THUMBS UP TO YA BOWLING BALL. COM.....You did again with you wonderful low price and excellent product deffently will be back to order top quality balling suppies from you.....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Tom and Lura Keller


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: shotime 02/19/2006 14:12 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
this ball is great. it provides just enough hook for strokers like me and for crankers, and everyone in between. get it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by shotime


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: assassinmaster8894@yahoo.com 01/27/2012 04:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I know this ball has been out for years but a guy on my team gave me this ball for free and it was already drilled and everything. I used it in my league this past Thursday and it was awesome. The first game I used the Ebonite Cyclone and shot a crappy 111. Games 2 and 3 I shot a 178 and a 177. My average for this series was a little over 150, last week my average was 130. I haven't even had time to get used to the ball yet and I love it. He is also giving me a Roto Grip Cell which has received great reviews so I might have to review that one as well.

This will be my main ball for all oil patterns as I can throw it fast, slow, or at an angle. I also got this ball out to the 3 board and it always found it's way home!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by assassinmaster8894@yahoo.com


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: billiam421 02/17/2009 11:32 ( stars)


 
This was a good ball from morich and i still use it occasionally. It would always be good on tight conditions with only a few circumstances. This ball worked like garbage if there was oil on it so after every shot you would have to consistantly wipe off the oil or else it would hook less. (also if you didnt realize that oil was causeing the ball to not hook you might second guess something you were doing) Another thing is that i personally always had an issue with carrying 10pins with this ball. I might have good shot in warmups but i would always have that uneasy feeling of getting tapped in the back of my mind and 9 times out of 10 i was right. Other than those things it was a powerful ball and i had alot of high scores with it. I dont use it anymore because it is a 16lb ball and now i throw 15.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by billiam421


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: raythebean 09/14/2007 09:13 ( stars)


 
I'm a first time bowler and picked the Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias bowling ball up through the newsletter at a pretty good price. I went with a fingertip setup, I don't really know which pattern was used, but it seems to be working. My average at the end of the first season was about 160. I'm starting to get comfortable with the ball now and have I have been steadily increasing my scores. I would definitely recommend this ball to a beginner who wants to throw a ball that breaks smoothly when it gets real close to the pins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: kobowler 05/03/2007 18:31 ( stars)


 
I purchased the Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias bowling ball to use in league play and since using it I have not shot under a 648 series. This ball hits like a truck! My home bowling lanes are going to be renovated this summer from wood lanes to synthetic lanes and I can't wait to see how it reacts to that surface. I believe it will be more suited to synthetic lanes for my type of release. Could it get any better?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kobowler


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: TCBnaflash 03/12/2007 20:20 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) bowling ball is probably a great ball for crankers. I'm not a cranker so it doesn't work well for me until the lane breaks down. It really crashes through the pins, if you find the pocket but if don't feel happy about a 3 or 4 pin spare. I use this ball mostly for spares now. I switched back to my old Storm.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias (WMB) Reviewed By: Halfro 02/25/2007 16:21 ( stars)


 
I was having a little trouble getting back into bowling after a 4 year hiatus. I lost a lot of hook after a broken wrist and my average had slumped down to 163 with a high game of 188. I had troubles early with the Morich Weapon Of Mass Bias bowling ball as it hooks a lot harder than my old ball but in the last 3 weeks, I have had an average of 211 with a high of 278. I love this ball and would recommend it to anyone who needs a ball that will turn hard. I feel like this ball speeds up after the breaking point. The only problem is that it wasn't carrying the 10 as well last week, but that could have very well been me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter