Go to Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink w/ FREE Maintenance Package »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.75Write a Review    Read all 111 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (89 of 111)
I Like It
 
15% (17 of 111)
It's Ok
 
4% (4 of 111)
I Don't Like It
 
1% (1 of 111)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 111)

Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Tony Ruocco 02/19/2013 13:16 ( stars)

501 of 511 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    225
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/8" over 1/8" up
 
Your Path Is Chosen...Are You Ready?

Pin to PAP(5 1/8" over 1/8" up) - 4 1/2"
Relation Weight Layout - 4 1/2" x 4" x 1 1/2"
Balance Hole - P3 (1" x 3")

Surface Preparation - Out of Box (2000 grit Matte)

What I Was Looking For In This Ball Layout:
I have been testing this ball since Pyramid first designed it. I had the luxury of throwing quite a few of the balls with many different layouts. This is actually my second Hot Pink/Acid Lime Chosen Path and by far it is the strongest of the Chosen's that I have.

This layout was intended to produce a very clean look in the heads with a really strong motion in the middle part of the lane. It also allows me to get in a little deeper and still have plenty of continuation on the backends. It was drilled specifically for fresh patterns when I needed something to read the conditions early in the night.

My first Hot Pink/Acid Lime Chosen Path was drilled with the down and I polished the surface for use in the later games of league. This layout along with keeping the surface OOB (20000 grit) allows me to play the inside part of the lane from game one in league and gives me the strong ball motion I was looking for compared to my polished one.

What I Ended Up With in the Ball and Layout:
This ball is incredibly strong for me. As you can see from our reaction video I was getting plenty of overall hook and it was exactly where I wanted it.

Off my hand the 2000 grit surface clears the heads easily. Of course as the lanes break down this surface with this layout will start to read a little early. On the fresh pattern it was perfect, it picked up a really strong ball motion in the mid-lane and still had plenty of energy for the look I wanted
off the break point. The feature I really like is that with the technology in the core and cover combination I can alter the ball motion very easily with a simple move or change in hand position.

The Chosen Path allows me to make small adjustments to the surface and get exactly the look I want. In the video you can see that I made a small adjustment in my hand position and moved in pretty deep on the lane. The Chosen handled that part of the lane very well and I did not sacrifice any
continuation down lane or hitting power at the pins.

I am very excited to be part of Pyramid's first High Performance ball release. We feel that this ball will offer a wide variety of bowlers a very strong piece of equipment that will match up to many different lane conditions. Another nice addition is that the Chosen Path is available in two colors. This is the first time that a High Performance ball is being offered with a color option.

Choose Your Path


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Dustin S 02/19/2013 14:10 ( stars)

87 of 91 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/2 x 1/2 down
 
Pin to PAP (6 3/16" over 1/2" down) - 5"
PSA Layout - 5" x 5" x 2 1/2"

Surface Preparation - Out of Box (2000 Grit Abralon)

What I Was Looking For In This Ball Layout:

Being that this is the first performance release from Pyramid Bowling, I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Asymmetrical core, solid coverstock with a matte finish. It is available in two colors, Hot Pink/Acid Lime and Orange/Smoke. Both colors looked great when I pulled them out of the boxes. I've never seen a company offer the same High Performance ball in two different colors. I was expecting a ball that was fairly strong and early rolling.

What I Ended Up With in the Ball and Layout:

If this first release is a sign of the future for Pyramid Bowling, expect a new heavy hitter on the bowling scene! First impressions:

-I couldn't believe how much this ball hooks! It stands up to the highest performance balls from any company that I have personally thrown.

-This ball is unbelieveably versatile. Even with the solid coverstock and 2000 grit surface, the Chosen Path had good length and a very strong but controllable backend reaction. I was able to play multiple parts of the lane and even was able to stay with this ball as the lanes broke down. I am extremely impressed!

Making the leap to a new company is certainly something that can be a difficult decision to make. However, I have absolutely no reservations in suggesting the Pyramid Chosen Path to ANY bowler looking for a strong, controllable ball on heavier oil patterns. Also, judging by the price of this ball, the value you are getting is through the roof. Don't be scared of trying a new name because you will have a new look on the lanes that will show up on the scoreboard (in a good way)!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 02/25/2013 16:49 ( stars)

25 of 26 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The wait is over the new Pyramid line is days away.

The Pyramid Chosen Path gives you a new way to choose coverstock preparation, it also comes in two colors Acid Lime/Pink and Orange/Smoke.

There are three ways to order the coverstock so you customize the roll you want without a visit to the pro shop or using a ball spinner.

I have the Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink drilled with the pin up and the mass bias kicked out 45 degrees. I hit mine with polish for a bit more skid/flip.

This gives me length and a strong move in the backend. The ball carries very well and has worked well on a wide variety of conditions. This ball is also priced to sell.

So far everyone that has thrown has been more than happy.

The color pattern on the ball is awesome, it makes it very easy to read the lanes - you can see the movement on the backend.

There are a lot ways to drill your new Chosen Path if you need help e-mail our shop or call and ask for Mike.

I have already pre-sold over 40 of these, don't be left out, what a ball.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: MikeSS 03/30/2013 12:58 ( stars)

87 of 87 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    231
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I am a once a week, right handed, league bowler and am averaging 228 on a fairly heavy, 43 foot house shot. I guess I would be considered somewhere between a tweener and a cranker and my ball speed is usually between 16.5 and 17.0 MPH. I have had great success with the Virtual Gravity Nano and the Hell Raiser Terror.

I was looking for the Chosen to give me a similar reaction to my Nano with a little more hitting power. The one problem I have always found with my Nano is that when the lanes break down, the Nano reads the early friction and starts to jump on me. When I make the move in, I find that the Nano doesn't recover as well as I'd like and I start leaving flat 10 pins or even pocket 7-10s. For this reason, the Terror has been my ball of choice this season and I only use the Nano on nights that the lanes seem a little tighter than usual.

I had my Chosen drilled with the 5 3/4" x 3 3/4" x 3" layout that Tony Ruocco used on his Orange/Smoke Chosen. Like Tony, I went with the out of the box 2000 grit finish. I got exactly what i was looking for and more. This ball rolls really hard for me just like the reaction I get from my Nano. The difference is that where my Nano may show signs of rolling out due to early friction, the Chosen just keeps on going. I have never seen a ball retain so much energy and continue to drive through the pins. My first night out with it, I left 4 solid 9 pins on what looked like flush hits. There was definitely a learning curve for me as far as the backend reaction of this ball.

Here is the part I wasn't expecting. Although this is probably the strongest ball I have ever thrown, it does not over react to early friction. (Remember, this is the out of box finish) I am still getting used to missing right and not having the ball stand up almost immediately. As long as I am firm through my release and maintain my speed, the Chosen skids through the friction and comes charging back through the back end and the pin action rivals any ball I have ever thrown. Pyramid has definitely hit on an amazing core/cover combination.

This is, without a doubt, the hardest hitting ball I have ever thrown. Between the noise it makes when it hits the pins and the pink/lime color, it got the attention of quite a few of the bowlers in my league. They all wanted to know about the bright pink ball that is destroying the pins. I think that Pyramid has something here that should have the big ball companies a little worried. If I had paid $200.00 for this ball, I would be thrilled with it. At $120.00, this ball is a steal. I can't wait to see what Pyramid comes out with next.

I've chosen my path, it's time for you to choose yours.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by MikeSS


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: TheRovingBowler 04/08/2013 12:17 ( stars)

32 of 33 people found this review helpful.


 
The Chosen Path bowlingball is as advertised. It really gets through the heads and rolls very strong in the mid lanes with a lot of revs for the back end. The core/cover combo allows me to play up the lanes or deep inside depending on my release.

I've used this ball on wood and synthetic, light, medium and heavy oil and have always had a great reaction, no over/under issues at all. This ball has taken away much of the over/under reaction and allowed me to find the pocket consistently. My average with this ball has gone from 203 to 218, love it.

Love the color combo.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: RegionalPBA01117 03/26/2013 12:21 ( stars)

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.


 

Pyramid Chosen Path
Coverstock OOB
Symmetrical Core
Layout 75 x 3-3/4 x 35

Bowler Specs:
Right Hand. PAP 5 Over 3/4 up
Rev Rate 350
ball Speed 18

There is no doubt about the Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink, it turns heads with its great color. Looks awesome going down the lane and everyone was coming up and asking what was that.

This ball is a monster on everything from medium oiled lanes to heavily oiled lanes. The forgiveness of the SG 19.5 core is astounding. The combination of the GPS Navigational coverstock and the core makes this ball adjust to your speed, rev rate and condition. This ball does not stop on the backends which allows it to hit like a ton of bricks.

Even though this is a high flare ball it does not roll out. The continuing motion of the ball after it begins to hook is unlike anything that I have thrown. Another great characteristic of this ball is that it does not jump on over under conditions. You know when the lane is too dry on the outside and other balls jump or roll out. The Chosen Path still maintains a nice smooth hooking motion back to the pocket. On our local house shot where I normally have a few boards I have had as much as 6 boards to hit and still go flush in the pocket.


Summary In A Nutshell:
> Works great on medium to heavily oiled lanes.
> Good length with predictable and strong motion.
> Excellent hit and phenomenal carry.
> The color scheme is kick ass.
> There is simply not another ball that hits like this at this price point.

A new Path has been taken. Don't miss out.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: webbco1966@gmail.com 03/22/2013 17:43 ( stars)

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    215
 
Got mine drilled on tuesday and threw it on league shot on wednesday. This ball is just as advertised. It hits with force. Drilled the ball to go long and snap hard and it does just that

Even when I did not grab the ball at the bottom good it still rolled up beautiful and still had plenty of hitting power to carry 10 pin.

Overall I am very satisfied with this ball. I would recommend it to any high rev bowler looking to roll deep and scream on back. It is def not a ball to use on dry lanes :]


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: NickBeachPB 05/10/2013 10:34 ( stars)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
"Ball is amazing! Very predictable and gets through the heads pretty clean. Ball has a very strong motion and stores a lot of energy before hitting the pins. Used this ball in Muskegon city tournament, bowled 264-287-300 for 851 and in Eagles State Tournament shot 266-279-279 for 824. So far in the month I have used this ball have (2) 800's (2) 300's and a 299 I would like to see continued great equipment being produced at a reasonable price!!"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: DaBALLZ861 04/27/2013 17:18 ( stars)

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Normally, I am not such a fan of Pyramid.

But, this ball has changed my mind... for the moment.

I drilled this ball for a strong backend and a snap, and that's pretty much what I got. I'd have to say, I was kind of impressed. I had to play deeper than I normally do, but still, this ball seemed to be well thought out.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DaBALLZ861


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: ThelenGromm 09/02/2013 14:05 ( stars)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


 
Got one Chosen Path for my league here in the EU. Very heavy oil conditions.

So good. I like it. Hooks much greater than my other bowling balls.

I am a new convert. Hooks much threw the bowling pins.

Excuse my English in typing.

Very Pleased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: JermeyP 09/09/2013 13:00 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


 
Picked this ball up for two reasons. I am on a budget (from the wife) and I saw it in my bowling center.

Great choice. I am seeing more roll, more hooks and definitely more strikes. Since I have had this ball I am averaging 16 pins higher than will my old Nano.

I really used to struggle on heavy oil during the first game of league, NO MORE.

Highly recommend, two team mates have already bought one. Just awesome. Very pleased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: mct1491 06/13/2013 18:31 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
My chosen path,is the best ball that i have.shot 300,two weeks ago.love this ball.I am 71years young,avg is 212.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: sts7727@yahoo.com 04/13/2013 19:13 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball is amazing!!

And YES 224 is the hook rating.

4 x 4 x 2 drilling --drilled to 1/8 negative

AMAZING...Clean thru the heads with a punch on the backend.

Right handed..15.2 mph tweener

A must have in the bad!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: WalkikF 09/22/2013 09:29 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball was much more than I was expecting. It works very well on a wide variety of lane conditions.

This ball does not roll out but continues rolling through the pins. Even when the lanes start to hook early this ball holds the line and keeps striking.

Many of my friends find themselves moving left and left and then left again. I find that the number of boards that I have to move is much less than with my other stuff. I am not sure how Pyramid makes this happen, but this is something new in bowling. I think Pyramid is going to be around for awhile if the continue with this type of performance. And at this price, wow.

My teammates are in awe of this ball. Since I got the Chosen Path two of my friends on my team have purchased one, with great success. And I know notice at least 12 in my league.

I have purchased another one of these to pin differently and try a different surface. 100% happy with this product.

NOTE: I also have over 200 games on it and it is still going strong. I do clean it every 3 games.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: ICURNVS 04/23/2013 11:33 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Drilled the pink\green 35 * 4 1/2 * 25 no hole yet. Ball is as advertised longer and STRONG. Used it last night for a City team tourny. anvil lanes with a lighter 38' THS

Good length and when it goes left it turns hard. Pretty aggressive layout for this light\short of a pattern so had to put it away before the end of the 1st game.

Cant wait to try it on the home lanes with a longer heavier pattern. Was skeptical but am very happy.

And yes I did get called several unflattering names because of the color scheme, but when they saw how hard this thing hit it all stopped.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: cubanlynx 04/07/2013 15:19 ( stars)

2 of 6 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    210
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
drilled 4x4x40
balance hole P3
Surface prep: OOB


Likes: The ball might be the hardest hitting ball I've ever thrown. The ball has great mid-lane roll and predictable back end.

Dislikes: Ball not that good on heavy oil patterns as I thought it would be. Read some reviews on how it's as good as a virtual gravity nano and it just isn't. My invasion and anarchy are better on those heavier oil patterns. Color was a major disappointment. Ball was not pink at all. It was more red than anything.

Overall I think it's a pretty good ball on medium-heavy patterns with great carry. For the value there is no ball on the market that can compete.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cubanlynx


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: blake.ainley@yahoo.com 02/27/2014 15:35 ( stars)


 
I bowl at the collegiate level on sport, and the Chosen Path is the first Pyramid ball I've had the pleasure of throwing so far. Don't have a lot of super specific data, but with the length surface finish on the ball and drilled pin up to make the most of that length and backend and it has got some back end, too, from a lower rev bowler (about 190 average on sport, 215 house).

I've used this ball now on wood lanes, synthetic, hybrids of the two, sport patterns and house patterns and the reaction is consistent, without getting too over/under or reading early playing a variety of looks and using it on fresh conditions and burnt up conditions. The length is unmatched of any other ball I've thrown so far, and it keeps that hitting power and drive that we all crave going into the pins.

After throwing this ball, I have already ordered a Dark Path and will have it drilled soon, if you don't have one of these Pyramid balls yet or you are looking for a new one, these are great balls to take a look at!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: kzarmstrong14@gmail.com 12/30/2013 13:14 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    221
Sport Shot Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 7/8 x 5/8 up
 
The layout I chose was a pin down with MB kicked out to the right. A weight hole was placed just below P2 to give the ball a little extra on the backend as well as make the ball legal.

With this layout, I was expecting a smooth yet aggressive overall ball reaction. I wanted the ball to pick up a little earlier than my defiant soul.

This ball reacted as expected. It has a nice smooth arcing motion and still covers a lot of boards. For me, this ball needs oil. It will react hard off the dry, however my flat 10 percentage goes up drastically when I get it a touch outside. Also, in order for it to have decent carry, my hand has to be more up the back of the ball. When I get around the side of it, ball drives too much and stone 9 or ringing 10.

Overall, for $80, this ball is amazing. I ordered another to drill pin up with some polish to allow me to go straighter. I will be curious how long this ball holds up. The "Made in China" part makes me nervous.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ironhand 12/20/2013 22:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    209-198
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I finally found something that works. This is the second ball I purchased this year and it made me a bowler again. After having an average of 200+ for the last 20 years. The house I bowl in up here in Battle Creek changed the shot. I tried all my old stuff and used my ball spinner and just could not find a consistence shot. The first ball was a hybrid and I could shoot light 600 with it. This Ball kicks butt. Clean through the heads and solid in the mid-lane but when this thing hits break point it hook strong and hits fantastic. The first time out my high game was 217. My timing was really off from struggling. The next week I started with 236 and then a 257 with the first 7 strikes. At this point I wanted to make sure the house didn't change the lane condition and tried the hybrid. 151 the last game told the whole story. I had everyone in the places attention with the color and power of this ball. At one point I started telling people there was a little china man in it. I'm a Medium speed tweener and its good to score again. Great Ball Great Price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: hungergames33 12/16/2013 18:04 ( stars)


 
Absolutely love this ball. My new go to ball for most conditions, especially heavy oil. Shot 788 out of the gate considering that my previous high was 734 I was really excited and am a new Pyramid fan.

Works well on the house shot and the sports league. Lots of backend and carry.

This ball was the best value I have every had without a doubt. Outstanding.

Smooth arcing controllable roll with a great backend. I am going to get another and pin it differently and change up the coverstock with some polish.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Dex4Pyramid 11/10/2013 05:29 ( stars)


 
Right Hander, medium to fast ball speed. (11.85-13 MPH)
Medium Rev Rate (220-300)
High Track, PAP 4 out, 1/8th up.

League Average: 202 (multiple houses, multiple dressings; no sport shots)

As a asymmetrical I expected this ball to be long and flippy.
Au-Contraire!
With a Pin up 1/2" and out from ring finger by 1 and 1/2" and MB out about the same this ball is amazing!

This ball is very controllable. Very clean, predictable and easy to read.
If you're looking for a ball that hooks the whole lane (very arch shaped or "banana") clean through the front, picks up in the midland and does not quit. If I had to use only one word to describe this ball, it would be "Continuous" Sometimes, I almost feel that it's "Too strong"
Hilarious I know, but hey, a solid at 3K on medium and heavy volumes playing inside and still drives so hard through the pin deck I can leave 8's and 9's.. that's continuous!

Not flashy in terms of ball motion but fantastic for scoring pace.

Overall (Price, appearance, Ball motion, control/readable, performance)
9/10;
Price: 2/2. Appearance: 1.5/2. Ball motion: 2/2. Control: 1.5/2 Performance: 2/2.

Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dex4Pyramid


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: justin b 04/27/2013 12:55 ( stars)


 
I have the pink/green chosen path and man it's awesome. when it hit's the dry part of the lane it holds and when you get it in the oil the ball just drives right though it. it's a all around amazing ball its my go to ball in my bag and I would recommend it to any one.


Justin
Ormond Pro Shop Staff


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Acid Lime/Pink 15 Only MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: SilverCoachRJ 03/06/2013 02:14 ( stars)

98 of 99 people found this review helpful.


 
I love the new Chosen Path core which is an asymmetric monster. The core revs easily and produces massive track flare and really seems to adjust to the bowlers rev rate and the conditions. This ball worked well for me and I am a HIGH rev player usually playing way inside and it worked very well for all three of my teammates who tried my ball. From low rev down and in to tweeners playing in the middle of the lane.

The Chosen Path by Pyramid bowling will give any bowler all the hook they can handle without sacrificing carry. This thing flat out hooks from start to finish! My ball is drilled with a 55X4.5X50. This ball works better than anything I own on oil and the performance on the local sports shot makes this my go to ball on both conditions.

I thought it was really classy that my ball came with a signed inspection sheet from Pyramid. They personally checked everything and verified all of it BEFORE shipping. I also love that I could custom my coverstock BEFORE I received it, saved me a trip to the pro shop and $10 bucks.

I love this ball. Already ordered two more to use different layouts, very impressed.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by SilverCoachRJ


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Tony Ruocco 02/19/2013 13:26 ( stars)

209 of 218 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    225
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/8" over 1/8" up
 
Your Path Is Chosen...Are You Ready?

Pin to PAP(5 1/8" over 1/8" up) - 5 3/4"
Relation Weight Layout - 5 3/4" x 3 3/4" x 3"
Balance Hole - n/a

Surface Preparation - Out of Box (2000 grit Matte)

What I Was Looking For In This Ball Layout:
I have been testing this ball since Pyramid first designed it. I had the luxury of throwing quite a few of the balls with many different layouts. This is the only Orange/Smoke Chosen Path in my bag right now. This ball has had plenty of games on it as I find it to give me a really good ball motion on a typical house pattern.

This layout was intended to produce a good amount of skid off my hand with a really angular move down lane. I have not tried changing the surface of this ball at all because at the 2000 grit finish I get that perfect mix of skid but not too far where I get dragged to a part of the lane I don't want to be in.

What I Ended Up With in the Ball and Layout:
Even though the Orange/Smoke is identical to the Hot Pink/Acid Lime Chosen Path, it is not hard to see the significant differences in ball motion just
by using a different layout. As I said above this ball has turned into my "benchmark" ball during league. It offers the perfect mix of skid through the
heads with the right amount of motion in the mid-lanes setting up a strong and consistent backend move.

As you can see in the video this ball allows me to play in a very common area of the lane where my carry percentage goes up dramatically. All in all I feel very strongly that Pyramid has created a very unique product that will suit the eye of many bowlers on a variety of conditions.

The other neat option that we have is that this ball does come in two colors. This is the first time that a High Performance ball has been released with
a color option. The Path Has Been Chosen...The Color Hasn't.

Choose Your Path


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: fairbanks09 09/14/2013 21:16 ( stars)

44 of 52 people found this review helpful.


 
Like some reviews have already said, I wasn't sure what to expect from Pyramid. However, after seeing how versatile this ball was I have become both a FAN and BELIEVER in this line!


Layout: 55 x 4 x 65
Surface Prep: 2000 (Out of Box)-Polished
With this layout I was seeing a very clean look through the front and middle part of the lane with one of the strongest back end reads I have seen. This ball hits HARD with a very angular motion. Great for anyone with carry issues!

Layout: 55 x 4 x 65
Surface Prep: 2000 (Broke down the polish)
This is when I realized how versatile this ball really is. I was looking for a little more mid lane read but still wanted it to push clean through the heads as well as see a good finishing motion to keep the hitting power I was seeing with the polish. Bringing the ball back to the box finish with the same layout gave me exactly what I was looking for. As aggressive as this ball was polished I was expecting to see the ball over read the dry, but didn't.

Conclusion:
I was able to play multiple angles with this ball regardless of the cover. Although it sounds like this ball is only good for the "fresh" conditions, don't be fooled. You can easily move in and see the same motion as you were seeing from the outside part of the lane. I have and will continue to suggest this ball to anyone looking for a strong, controllable and did I mention.. VERSATILE ball.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: TheBowlingGuy 08/27/2013 08:03 ( stars)

39 of 40 people found this review helpful.


 
I found this ball to be much more versatile that I would have originally thought.

I bought this ball for heavier oil, I saw one in our league that they guy just opened up the lane with and shot 800 on a really heavy oil pattern. I love mine on heavy oil all the way down to medium light then it is just too much. I am ordering another on and going to get this one highly polished.

I really like that I can order the ball with the surface polished and at no extra charge.

So far I am a Pyramid fan. Have bought again and will buy their new stuff.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: TomHart4 04/01/2013 21:20 ( stars)

24 of 32 people found this review helpful.


 
I was very impressed with its ability to provide me with a different look and shape when compared to anything that I have every thrown. The Chosen Path gives me the stron roll and strong flip action I so desire in any bowlingball but this is like nothing I have ever seen!!

I was impressed with the ability of this ball to get through the oil and still finish with a strong powerful angle and the motion with carry better than I have seen.

I have chosen my path and am SO glad I did.

Fast shipping and I liked the personalized touch of having all of the specs checked by hand and initialing before shipping. They make sure these balls are perfect before shipping.

Got my custom finished before shipping at no charge. 500/1000/2000/4000 high polish.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: dilon22@ddcustompc.com 05/03/2013 13:50 ( stars)

22 of 28 people found this review helpful.


 
This is my third pyramid ball including the Path.
I am an assistant at my pro shop I help sell and stock equipment, as well as
build and tailor custom computers.
We drilled the balls about ten minutes before league was to start.
Our house uses Kegel's Bourbon street.
I started off with the Chosen path
off in practice. Came off my hand clean. Under control, lots of back end
reaction.
So I figured I'd give it a shot... here we go.
X X X X X X X X 9/ XX9
278 First game out of the box.
(10-pin in the 8th and a 9-pin in the 10th)
Finished with a 692 series, out of the gate with it.
Had lots of people turning heads asking what ball I was throwing where and
how they can get one.
I think my favorite comment all night was from the owner of the alley, Jack
Wadley who asked "What ball was that?" "Had a nice angle, crushed
everything"
He typically doesn't talk about the ball, it's always about the bowler how
they were throwing what they need to change.
I had that entire alley's heads turned last night. It was pretty cool.
All in all, I've been throwing storm prior to this, good job. This is a
great ball.
I've never had a ball I can throw well right out of the box.
Great craftsmanship. Honestly phenomenal!
Thank you
DDCUSTOMPClogobigf1TINY
Dillon Robinson
Manager/Owner
dillon@ddcustompc.com
www.ddcutompc.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dilon22@ddcustompc.com


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: Nickstick33@gmail.com 09/10/2013 12:08 ( stars)

6 of 18 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    217
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
PAP    1/2 down 5 over
 
great ball!! threw 741 first night of league with it. had to polish it to get it down lane further. would highly recommend if you are a high speed low rev player. i went with a 60x5x35 layout and lightly polished.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: dmcott@verizon.net 03/22/2014 18:21 ( stars)


 
I just picked up a Chosen Path as the price was too good to pass up. My driller and I had assumed that the Perfect Scale numbers on this ball were inflated to help sales. Wrong! This is a seriously strong rolling ball. I purchased the OOB 500/2000 finish, and after throwing a couple of shots to check fit after drilling, I quickly polished it.
This morning I bowled my first few games to try it out... 268, 277.
I'm very impressed with the continuation through the pin deck. It also kicks out the 10 nicely.
I was hesitant to purchase a Pyramid product, I was going to get a Genius to compliment my favorite Mastermind, but decided to try this ball because of its price point. This is one hard hitting ball for the bucks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: hulldub22@yahoo.com 01/10/2014 10:16 ( stars)


 
I'm a relatively newer league bowler after taking about 20 years off from bowling (I'm 35, so that means I hadn't bowled competitively in a league since I was a teenager). This is my 2nd year bowling in the league, but am a 200 avg. and needed something with more action and impact around the pins. I've researched premium balls, but hesitated to buy anything expensive because of my lack of experience, and after reading the reviews on the Chosen Path I decided to give it a whirl. I can now say that everything mentioned by every review here is true. The back end on this ball took a game to get used to, but then I came back with a 225 and a 255. Every veteran of the league was asking me about it during my last game, and some were familiar with it because of this site, but they were all commenting on how hard this ball was hitting. I was able to use the middle of the lane and go through the oil instead of the dried up outside which made my prior ball hit too high or slide through the patch of oil if I tried to get it too far to the outside. This ball helped give me the different option I was looking for for lane conditions and I couldn't be more happy with the purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: leftintexas 11/06/2013 17:17 ( stars)


 
Left Handed - avg speed (15 1/2) avg rev (stroker)- used 4 x 4 x 2 layout - 278 - 300 - 254 / 832 on house shot. Even arc with defined pocket entry and great carry... less 7 pin leaves than any other ball I've owned. Buy it and enjoy.....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: ducky2@northstate.net 10/22/2013 15:48 ( stars)


 
I love this ball! I am on a streak of four 700 sets, which I don't think I have ever. Done before. This ball has raised my average by about 15 pins over my last ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Chosen Path Orange/Smoke Reviewed By: SilverCoachRJ 03/06/2013 02:16 ( stars)

44 of 53 people found this review helpful.


 
The Chosen Path ball hits with devastating power. You can see it in the uniqueness of the roll that this ball has been engineered differently than anything to date.

The coverstock is unique as well, I can tell because it cleans so easily and continues to strongly roll from the break point. No roll out with this ball.

I drilled this ball 75X4.5X40. Differently from my Acid Lime Chosen. Both balls work on on wide variety of conditions.

It is amazing how aggressive this ball is for the price point. The reaction is definitely that of a top priced ball. I think Pyramid bowling is trying to bring a ball to market for the bowler without all the middle men. I would say that they have done just this.

This ball is a must try if you like to have a ball that hooks and can be used on a wide variety of conditions. This ball definitely adjusts to your game and the lane conditions.

Really liked the personalization. The ball comes with a hand signed sheet that shows the ball has been checked for multiple quality control steps just before the point of delivery, very top notch.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by SilverCoachRJ


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/18/2011 15:06 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Bowlingball.com has a new ball cleaner that will keep your ball free of oil and give you that tacky feel on your ball. Monster Tac is easy to use just spray on your ball and wipe clean with a towel.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: evert77 10/18/2011 20:10 ( stars)

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.


 
I have used quite a few cleaners and this one by far is the best. Works great, great pump as well. No cutting corners on quality.

Works great with the Monster Pad, the cleaner doesn't go all over the place.

Already got my friends sold. My bowling competitors have not been told. Shhhhh.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: BJHughes 03/08/2013 22:39 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I was running low on cleaner and decided to give Monster Tac a try. So after a 4-game practice session on a fresh house condition, I decided to run a test. I cleaned half of my Outlaw with my current cleaner (Tac-Up) and the other half with the Monster Tac. I used a clean microfiber towel for this test and made sure each cleaner covered equal parts of the track area.

Good grief, what a difference! The Monster Tac clearly brought up more dirt and oil than the Tac-Up. I even went back over the other half with the Monster Tac, and it picked up stuff the Tac-Up left behind.

I may try other tests against other cleaners down the line, but as for now, I'm sold on the Monster Tac.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: dwightflys@gmail.com 10/17/2011 08:44 ( stars)

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    149
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It cleans the ball well. I have to use a scrub pad with it to get the marks off.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: maslak10@hotmail.com 03/29/2012 10:48 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    197
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
gave it a 4 because it seemed to work just like it said it would. but I can't get over the fact I feel like I bought a 8$ 4oz. bottle of windex. But good ol windex works wonders

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by maslak10@hotmail.com


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: isrluz 11/10/2011 13:34 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 

This product helps to clean the ball well and remove all the oil from

the ball.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by isrluz


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: hesslism 04/11/2013 07:54 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This cleaner works well but I fear that I may have just paid $16.00 for 8oz of Windex.



bowlingball.com note:

Monster Tac is a proprietary ball cleaner specifically designed to restore the tackiness of the original coverstock, thereby increasing lane friction and hook, by removing lane conditioner build up and dirt from the surface pores that may be transferred to the balls coverstock from ball returns and pinsetters.

It is the same color as Windex but Monster Tac is a totally different formula.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: rovah18@aol.com 03/24/2012 13:18 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    171
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This is the first time I have used this stuff on my bowling balls and I must say that I am really pleased with it. I have the same tacky feel on my Eruption and World Beater that was on them when they were fresh out of the box. I recommend this to anyone wanting to maintain their ball and keep a consistent average.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rovah18@aol.com


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: toddmckibb@att.net 01/25/2012 03:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I used this on my old Columbia 300 Icon 300 that I've been using for over 12 years, until I can afford to buy a new ball. My average is around 185 and I bowled a 195, 246, and 215 after cleaning my ball with Monster Tac. It does an awesome job at removing oil, belt marks, and made my old Icon 300 react more then I've seen it react on Medium to Heavy oil lanes in a long time. Only problem is the small bottle will only last about 6-8 more cleaning times.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by toddmckibb@att.net


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: austin_michael_13@yahoo.com 12/20/2011 12:24 ( stars)


 
Works great for removing belt marks without causing an over reaction from the ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by austin_michael_13@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: austin_michael_13@yahoo.com 12/20/2011 12:22 ( stars)


 
Works great for removing belt marks without causing an over reaction from the ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by austin_michael_13@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: RAR 12/05/2011 07:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    174
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It cleans my ball so good that it actually feels like the Tacky (Monster Tac)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RAR


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: td2mckenney@comcast.net 12/01/2011 17:18 ( stars)

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Drilled this ball with a full roller configuration w/o a weight hole.
Averaging 216 for 6 games on scratch conditions. Not bad for a 71 yr old left hander. Ball trips the 6 pin on heavy hits,throws the head pin around on light hits, and carries the 7 pin 90% of the time on pocket hits. Ball does not roll out down lane. Kept the ball surface area the same as received from factory. Very pleased!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: ronniejw@yahoo.com 11/22/2011 22:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    120
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
great product, cleans and protects the ball, would recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ronniejw@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: ratedpg8@yahoo.com 11/15/2011 16:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    189
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
great buy!! excellent deal and quick shipping!! will order again from bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: deversR 11/01/2011 12:09 ( stars)


 
Greeeeeeeeeeeeeat cleaner. Removed all the oil and the ball marks easily with easy wiping. My cleaner came with a monster pad which greatly helped me clean my bowling balls. A1 products bowlingball.com and A1 service and shipping. Will be back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Bubblemocha23 10/23/2011 03:09 ( stars)


 
I liked this cleaner is because I used my friends Monster Tac 4 cleaner for my ball it cleans and shine my bowline ball nice!!

Good Product!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/25/2011 13:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
This ball cleaner is great. It gets the ball very clean and leaves it with a tacky finish. It works great when used with the bowlingball.com Monster Pad Microfiber Sponge.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: franyZZ 10/01/2011 17:27 ( stars)

468 of 480 people found this review helpful.


 
Convenient
Fits in your palm
Easy to clean ball
Easy to polish ball
No more wasted cleaner
Fits in your pocket - no more replacing expensive microfiber towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: tHeRipper 10/05/2011 12:35 ( stars)

208 of 219 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
Very ingenious idea. It is a microfiber towel with an attached sponge material inside. Fits nicely in your pocket, no more who took my towel. When I clean the ball before and after bowling it holds the cleaner in the sponge while I clean the ball instead of it running all over the ball or soaking through the towel. Very nicely. I have washed it twice and I can see it is very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: IMBDdude 10/11/2011 17:37 ( stars)

82 of 83 people found this review helpful.


 
Ingenious and easy to use. Love that it fits in your pocket for easy access. Quick shipping. Washes easily by hand or in the laundry. Very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: TenInThePIT 09/06/2012 17:59 ( stars)

67 of 74 people found this review helpful.


 
Awesome, no more losing my towel, or worse, having someone steal it. This item fits conveniently in my pocket and I carry it with me all the time when I bowl.

This is meant for cleaning your ball right now right there in the bowling circle, really love it. Great idea.

Washes up very easily, must have cleaned my bowling balls with this pad at least 1000 times and still holding strong.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TenInThePIT


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: getit29 12/31/2011 17:21 ( stars)

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
I just love these little microfiber sponges they fit in your
hand just right and do an excellent job of cleaning the ball
and also they work excellent for polishing the ball too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: LarryGoesAndre 12/15/2011 19:42 ( stars)

20 of 26 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I like the idea of the sponge but I feel like it is a bit over priced for what your getting. I think the pad does work pretty well though. All in all, I would buy it again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LarryGoesAndre


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: stanU88 10/30/2011 17:20 ( stars)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
Great product it is a microfiber cover with a sponge center. No more cleaner running all over the place, the cleaner is just too expensive. This pad fits right in the palm of your hand and easily fits in your pocket. Comes in handy to wipe your ball off betweens shots and if it has a little bit of cleaner on it or polish, OOPS, oh well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: cajunbowler 03/20/2012 11:59 ( stars)

12 of 52 people found this review helpful.


 
A waste of my hard earned money if you ask me. I bought a couple of these Monster Pads for shining my balls on my Donkee ball spinner. These so called Monster pads are so small they barely cover half of your hand, they slip and slide around at the higher spinner speed you use to shine up your bowling balls. Also, if you are not careful you will burn your hand with the higher spinner speed, because half your hand is not covered because the Monster pads are way to small.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: RAR 12/05/2011 07:38 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    174
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It works real good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RAR


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/23/2011 17:25 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
What a great idea. It is a microfiber towel with an attached sponge material inside, works great for wiping ball between shots, as well as cleaning ball at the end of the night.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Bradski9 02/26/2014 15:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    161
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
A great product. I bought this during the mega deal where you get 3 total and I might just buy 3 more. I use one for polish, one for monster cleaner and one just to wipe between frames and they work quite well. I have not washed them yet though but other reviewers have said they have no problem being hand washed or in the washer. I would highly recommend this product especially while you get 3 of them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Dave M 10/25/2013 10:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
I used the Monster Pad in league last night. It works great when used with Monster Tac ball cleaner. Just spray a some cleaner on the Pad before bowling, clean the ball between shots and place the pad back in your pocket for the next frame. No towels on the scorekeeper stand or the ball return to deal with. The cleaner and pad worked for all three league games. The grime and oil does not transfer the to your clothing either.
Great product, bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dave M


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: crimsoneyes 07/14/2013 12:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
It works well for use on the lanes. Slips right into my pocket. It is quite small for use with spinner however.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by crimsoneyes


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: keyman99@msn.com 12/05/2011 13:45 ( stars)


 
This product is wonderful.It brought back the vigor and response my ball had when i brought it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/25/2011 13:08 ( stars)

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a handy thing this is. I use it to clean and polish my bowling balls. Fits right in the palm of my hand. The bowlingball.com Monster Pad Microfiber Sponge is one of the bowling that I have used.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Capt K 04/23/2009 11:50 ( stars)

57 of 57 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 1/16 x 3/4
 
I really like this microfiber towel. I bought 2 of them so that I could use one while the other is being washed. I have washed/dried each towel at least 10 times and no deterioration. This towel has more absorption and surface gripping properties than the old bath towels I was using. I even compared it to the \\\"ShamWow\\\" towel -- ShamWow has no traction and just glides over ball, plus ShamWow is not machine dryable. The microfiber towel gets the grit, dirt and oil off of the towel. The towel size is just right and the BowingBall.com logo looks good.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Capt K


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: LabDog 01/21/2010 10:19 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
Great Towel at a Great Price. The Microfiber absorbs much more oil in a single wipe compared to cotton. Machine washable and looks cool too. You can not go wrong with this towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LabDog


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: t-REX 04/08/2009 00:02 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
For the price this is a steal. It really is a no brainer, I don't even know how or why they bother to sell other brands. This towel is well work the money and is actually selling at a great discount. It does just what it says, it removes oil without leaving static electricity behind.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by t-REX


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jpstar 03/08/2010 07:30 ( stars)

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.


 
It works great. It takes all the oil off the ball. i use it after every shot, and I am glad I bought it. I wish I would've gotten it sooner. Thanks bowlingball.com for the great towel, and all the communication on the shipping. thanks again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jpstar


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Razzo 05/19/2010 07:39 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    197
Sport Shot Average    197
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 inches from CG
 
A must for all bowlers that want maximum surface on a bowling ball. Regular towels are great for wiping your ball before any shot but a Micro Fiber towel is what you really need after play. Micro fiber will soak up the extra dirt and oil that is left behind. Wiped your ball with the micro fiber towel then blot it again with some rubbing alcohol, trust me you will see the difference in your ball reaction each time to you hit the lanes, not to mention how much longer your ball will last between resurfacing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Razzo


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Gwiki 02/03/2010 05:04 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    204
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
This is a very nice towel. The quality is good, seems are all solid and the embroidery is nicely done. It is a microfiber towel so it is much better than standard cotton.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Gwiki


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: migaloti 08/06/2009 16:07 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    169
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 7/8 X 1 up
 
Thanks Brian! I won this towel in a bowlingball.com contest about a year ago, and I've used it ever since. Since then I've bought two more for my sons. We use them regular as they do a great job of keeping the lane oil off the balls without a lot of effort. It is easy to clean in the wash, and the color doesn't seem to fade.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by migaloti


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jingram@forsyth.k12.ga.us 05/07/2014 08:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Sport Shot Average    130
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
I love the towel i got from bowllingball.com and the bowling ball cyclone has beauiful colors hadn't got it drilled yet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jingram@forsyth.k12.ga.us


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: rubiksbowler 08/10/2012 14:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    196
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    5-1/8" over, 5/8" up
 
The first time I used this I was amazed on how well it took the oil and dirt off the ball! I've been using a towel that is supposively a microfiber towel and I've ended up further outside than when I started my session. With this towel, since it takes oil off the ball so well, there's no need to move outside, just further inside! If you need a towel that can soak up oil and dirt, get this! It's amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rubiksbowler


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: MJaco 06/14/2012 18:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great towel for a great price. Its soft so it wont scratch your polished balls in your arsenal but absorbent to handle the oil from your dulled out equipment. The grey with the white stitching stands out so it won't get mixed up or become confused with other members in your leagues towels. I havent had the need to throw it in the wash yet but from what I have read it can take it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: dbreese@mchsi.com 01/02/2012 10:31 ( stars)


 
Very good quality towell! Removes oil & dirt very well!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dbreese@mchsi.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 12/27/2011 19:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
Bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel is the best microfiber towel that I ever tried. Made of high quality raw material. It is very soft and very absorbent. The Bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel absorbs the oil away from your Bowling ball. I highly recommend this product. Amazing and job well done Bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Dullishpage 12/22/2011 22:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I got this for a buddy for his new ball. The pro shop was out. Nice product, price point is a little high, but does the job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dullishpage


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: mwtravlr 12/10/2011 12:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    199
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP     4-1/2, up 3/4
 
Good size, great feel; soaks up oil without pushing it around.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mwtravlr


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: sal1@fuse.net 09/06/2011 10:42 ( stars)


 
This micro fiber towel was recommended to me by a fellow Bowler. I always wipe my ball down after each thro with a standard towel. This micro fiber really gets the oil and grime off much better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sal1@fuse.net


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Trex 09/05/2011 23:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    201
Sport Shot Average    199
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over
 
The BowlingBall.com Micro fiber towel is the perfect compliment to my Bowling equipment as it does a wonderful job getting the oil and dirt off of my Bowling ball every time it comes back up the ball return.

I like the BowlingBall.com logo on the towel, and am proud to show it off as I use it because to me BowlingBall.com has given me the best service and products I have ever had from anywhere period!!

Thanks BowlingBall.com you are the best in the industry!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Trex


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: pbanana 08/31/2011 14:37 ( stars)


 
Very nice towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: shane.gibson2010@comcast.net 07/05/2011 14:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Sport Shot Average    182
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Very soft and works like a charm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by shane.gibson2010@comcast.net


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: 2ndChanceBowler 07/01/2011 16:33 ( stars)

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    198
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
It's very soft and absorbant, but it just isn't big enough to use every night at the bowling alley.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 2ndChanceBowler


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: wdturk1@aol.com 01/20/2011 06:46 ( stars)


 
I think the towell does get some of the oil off the ball...It is a good tool to use while bowling and afterwards.I"m glad I bought it and will use it till it wears out and then buy another one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wdturk1@aol.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: james-burris@hotmail.com 12/16/2010 13:22 ( stars)


 
Good quality towel soaks up the oil and Dirty very well awesome that you guys would give these away like you did. Thanks bowlingball.com I use this every wed on league

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by james-burris@hotmail.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jimdeb_1@charter.net 12/12/2010 08:32 ( stars)


 
I have always used a small cotton towel with 90 percent alcohol to clean my ball. The new microfiber towel does a much better job and it dries quickly. I would recommend this towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: qwepton@yahoo.com 12/04/2010 08:10 ( stars)


 
It is a light, but absorbent towel and keeps my hands drier than the normal "hand towel" that I normally used.

I will continue to use it as my main hand drier.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by qwepton@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: milt 11/11/2010 20:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    51/2
 
A good extra gift to go along with the ball. So far everything I ordered has been of excellent quality and the service has been outstanding. I would like to thank the staff and support people at bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by milt


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: John M 10/31/2010 17:31 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The microfiber towel works as advertised. It takes any oil off my ball with 1 swipe! I thought it might be a little larger but it works fine. I give it a 9 out of 10.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by John M


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jfarristampa 09/23/2010 10:19 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The towel looks a lot more impressive in the picture than in real life. Its just one of the microfiber towels you can get at an auto or retail store except it has the bowlingball logo stitched in and it is grey rather than a bright color. If you're going to spend ten, you may as well get a better towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jfarristampa


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: plutohunter 09/08/2010 11:35 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This is the second review I have written on this item. I can say it is a great little towel, seems to draw out the oil.This is the second review I have written on this item. I can say it is a great little towel, seems to draw out the oil.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by plutohunter


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: plutohunter 08/29/2010 14:03 ( stars)


 
These microfiber towels are really nice. And they work just like advertised. I also use them as a final polish rag when I'm detailing my car and motorcycle, due to the fact that there is no lint left. That's especially handy when cleaning glass.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by plutohunter


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: aoiten 08/20/2010 17:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
It's a towel... The embroidery is nice. It works. I like it. It's better than my dollar store towels. Best of all, I got it free with a special deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by aoiten


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: plutohunter 08/19/2010 00:24 ( stars)


 
I got cheated out of mine.. The first ball I ordered had a towel in it, but I had it sent back due to it being the wrong ball weight. When I received the correct ball weight (14lb) there wasn't a towel in with it. the one I had seen previously was really nice. I also placed an order for my wife a ball, It was a Hammer Zig Saw Trap. But there wasn't a towel with it either. I would still like to get the towel that was suppose to come with the "Storm Virtual Gravity" that I ordered. Thanks CKH

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by plutohunter


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: mm121244 07/22/2010 13:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
Love it, especially for free. Does a very good job of cleaning ball instead of spreading the oil around. Only complaint is that they should offer different colors. Bowl with son and wife and we all have one and can get confusing because they look alike.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Erdrick 07/17/2010 14:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    165
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
As expected a good towel for everyday use , this one removes the oil instead of spreading it around, has a nice feel to it and a good color.

i give it a 5, i have t always with me.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Erdrick


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: OLDPHART 06/26/2010 13:27 ( stars)


 
I USE IT TWICE A WEEK, GREAT TOWEL BUZZY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by OLDPHART


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: frankie d 04/15/2010 20:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    205
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
the micro-fiber towel is one of the best around! it cleans all the oil off your ball all the time. i highky reccommend this product to help maintain you bowling balls in good shape

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by frankie d


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: LMF1621 02/26/2010 02:06 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This Microfiber towel feels different from a regular towel. It whips off the oil on the bowling ball easily. I recommend others to get one. I will be getting an extra one so I can use it when I was my other one. Bowlingball.com also has the fastest shipping and it is reliable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LMF1621


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/29/2008 19:47 ( stars)

70 of 72 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Used my bowlingball.com microfiber towel last night. It is the first time i have used a microfiber towel and boy did i see the difference in my ball reaction it stayed constant all nite. Keep the surface cleaned. I loved it will use it all the time from now on.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 10/27/2008 16:14 ( stars)

67 of 67 people found this review helpful.


 
This review is on the new bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel!


Are you tired of wiping your ball off every frame with a normal towel, and just moving the oil around on the ball instead of actually removing it?
Well the answer to your problem is the new bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel!
Microfiber, unlike cotton, has little ridges in each strand that will actually grab the oil and lane dirt from your ball instead of just pushing it around. This is going to give you a much more consistent ball reaction which will lead to higher scores. Everybody loves higher scores!
Pick up a bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel, and take your game to the next level!


Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Airport Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Sanford, FL


Visit my blog at www.airportlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: bowlingball.com review by Shawn Ryan 12/12/2008 11:55 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Bowlingball.com's Oil Free Towel picks up more dirt and oil than just your regular old kitchen towel. This towel is microfiber so not only does it get more oil and grime than ordinary towels but also eliminates the static electricity that ordinary towels create. This helps give a more consistent reaction from shot to shot.
Shawn Ryan
2005 Jr. Team USA MemberManager
Striking Advantage Pro Shop
River Lanes
Titusville, Florida


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: lomusdonna 01/09/2009 23:58 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
This oil free to by far the best valued oil free towel on the market. Theya re selling it for half the price of other oil free towels. It is larger than the one I usally get in my pro shop and I can buy two for the price that I usually pay for one. This is a great product and a great deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jamie)))):D 09/24/2010 13:49 ( stars)


 
Pleasantly surprised by the quality and how absorbent the towel is. It is bigger than most of the ones that I have purchased from other manufacturers. For some reason the bowlingball.com microfiber washes easily. Well worth the money. Very pleased will order again from bowlingball.com, fast, FRIENDLY and free shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: brian77 07/24/2010 23:19 ( stars)


 
Great value at a great price. This does the same thing as the other towels for a fraction of the price and it is HIGHER quality. The logo is neatly embroidered in the lower left, looks classy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: iWannaGoPro 05/24/2010 11:51 ( stars)


 
before i received this microfiber towel i used a regular towel that pretty much just spread the oil around my ball, but know that im improving my game w/better equipment i needed this towel to help avoid bad ball performance. Im very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by iWannaGoPro


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: allenjc 04/26/2010 07:56 ( stars)


 
The towel removes loose dirt and keeps ball clean. I wipe the ball with the towel frequently , and before the start of the next frame, prior to throwing the ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: hooyah 04/19/2010 12:20 ( stars)


 
what can i say its microfiber cleans really good every bowler must have one.i got this bowlingball.com stitched- microfiber weeks ago and i love using it every single time. best of all it's free! and ships fast!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by hooyah


Read all 111 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter