Go to Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width »

Only show reviews for Dexter Boy's Ricky III Jr. White/Black
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky III Black/Red Wide Width
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky III Black/Red

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.47Write a Review    Read all 17 reviews

I Love It
 
47% (8 of 17)
I Like It
 
53% (9 of 17)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 17)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 17)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 17)

Dexter Boy's Ricky III Jr. White/Black Reviewed By: sithikat@hotmail.com 09/03/2013 22:39 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    125
Sport Shot Average    125
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    old
 
I tried it on for a couple of minutes, seems to fit quite nicely. My league won\'t start for another week, then I\'ll put it on. We\'ll have to see then, but it looks nice and seems to fit quite nicely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: rmatsins1 07/10/2014 10:16 ( stars)


 
good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: stevepartain1@hushmail.com 07/09/2014 14:58 ( stars)


 
comfortable and seem to work real nice. lightyears ahead of rental shoes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: ssfabman@verizon.net 07/06/2014 10:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Very pleased with the shoes. They fit well and are comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: bodaciousone 06/01/2014 23:37 ( stars)


 
The shoe's were just not a wide shoe, even though indicated a double (EE)Sorry, they looked great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: mhandley@tampabay.rr.com 04/09/2014 22:09 ( stars)


 
Shoes were as expected. The fit is perfect.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: joestats1979@gmail.com 03/27/2014 16:40 ( stars)


 
Shoe chart was very helpful. Comfortable fit. Good service as usual.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: Spencer Watts 03/13/2014 00:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
PAP    5.75, .125 down
 
This is my first pair of bowling shoes by Dexter. I needed a pair after my ol' faithfuls, a pair of Brunswick shoes, gave up the ghost on me while I attempted a spare shot. I'm glad that I bought a pair at this pricing point at this stage in my return to bowling. So long as I'm comfortable in them, which I was (wearing a 12 wide width), and I didn't slide out to the arrows or stick in them, I'm content. And that's where I am with these Ricky IIIs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Spencer Watts


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: ctm405 02/22/2014 22:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
The old shoes I had were 15 years old and the new ones feel as good as the old ones and look a lot better. Looking forward to many years of use with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: mysticrythms 01/30/2014 00:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Sport Shot Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Great shoes! Very durable, comfortable and inexpensive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: james.oneal@comcast.net 12/14/2013 22:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
After only one use, the metal shoestring eyelets on the top two holes of the left shoe fell apart. Other than that, they are comfortable and seem to be well made shoes, for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by james.oneal@comcast.net


Dexter Men's Ricky III Black/Red Wide Width Reviewed By: roger.sr@sbcglobal.net 05/28/2014 12:59 ( stars)


 
thank you my wife n I really like them thanks again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Reviewed By: sungsc@gmail.com 04/04/2014 22:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Fits real nice and looks really great! This is quality bowling shoes for fantastic price, I would highly recommend to others

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Reviewed By: e69333@aol.com 03/30/2014 10:33 ( stars)


 
These are super comfortable and fit is perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by e69333@aol.com


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Reviewed By: e69333@aol.com 03/18/2014 21:54 ( stars)


 
Sizing is right on - nice fit - good shoe.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by e69333@aol.com


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Reviewed By: mitch@digitallyactive.com 12/15/2013 22:06 ( stars)


 
Went from using house shoes to these Dexter shoes, and can't tell everyone how big of a difference it makes. It was like night and day. I felt significantly more stable and comfortable during my approach and throw.

Shoes fit right out of the box and look great (in my opinion). Def worth the buy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III Black/Red Reviewed By: Alcoholic seamen thrower 01/02/2014 21:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    270-280
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
these shoes are great, but I slipped on my first throw.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Alcoholic seamen thrower


Read all 17 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter