Go to Pyramid Path Purple Ball/Bag/Shoe Package »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Orange/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Men's Path Black/Orange MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Pink/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Women's Path Black/Teal MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Emerald/Lime/Acid Yellow MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Pyramid Women's Path Black/Purple MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.84Write a Review    Read all 62 reviews

I Love It
 
87% (54 of 62)
I Like It
 
11% (7 of 62)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 62)
I Don't Like It
 
2% (1 of 62)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 62)

Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:45 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Bowlingball.com expands their polyester ball line called Path with exciting new colors. The Path with a electrifying pink, purple, and silver color combination is a ball designed for new bowlers or as a spare ball for advanced players. This polyester ball is a great choice for anyone that enjoys the game of bowling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2011 15:04 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver is a new color you have to look at the ball under uv light. The new colors look great you will have no problem finding your ball when in league play.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: like2fish4fun 08/05/2013 22:52 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Picked up the 6 lb Pyramid Path in Pink/Purple/Silver for my youngest daughter. Shes only 9 years old and weighs 56 lbs so it had to be a light ball. Prior to getting this ball she always ask for the bumpers to be on. She gained so much control with this ball that if we tease her about turning on the bumpers she gets plum mad. Anyway its a great looking ball with a plastic coverstock and uses a weight block for a core. Just standard stuff. Colors are great and using the same proper fitted ball each game will help your game more than anything. There is a reason the better bowlers use their own equipment over the greasy house balls. Anyway if your a beginner or novice bowler I would highly recommend you pick one of these up. It would also make a great spare ball for advanced bowlers. Also I might add that bowlingball.com stands behind them as after about a month we experienced a problem with my daughters ball. All I had to do was slip it back in the box and send it back to them. They sent a new ball drilled and ready to go. Turnaround time was about a week. Thanks bowlingball.com. Sammie loves her ball and will look great throwing it in leagues this fall.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by like2fish4fun


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: cbe1206 03/21/2013 20:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    155
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
this ball is a great ball for starters and for oily lanes....

i will buy another ball soon......!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cbe1206


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: wab2x300@yahoo.com 12/28/2011 07:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    197
Style    Cranker
 
GREAT PRICE , FAST DELIVERY , EXCELLENT SPARE BALL . BOWLINGBALL.COM GREAT TO DEAL WITH . WILL BUY MY NEXT BALL FROM THEM .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wab2x300@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: takentime 12/16/2011 00:31 ( stars)


 
Just can't beat it for the price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The new Pyramid Path color choices are here, just arrived the new Black/Silver/Carmel, and the Pink/Purple/silver. Stop by the shop to check out the great new colors. These balls look great going down the lanes, and change colors under Black lights, just a great ball for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/03/2011 12:15 ( stars)

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
As bowlingball.com continues to evolve to meet the growing demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first ball is the Path. The Path with an exquisite orange and black color combination is a polyester ball designed for the recreational bowler or as a spare ball for more advanced players. This ball is a great choice for anyone that likes to knock down pins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: tylersdad9@yahoo.com 09/28/2011 11:31 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
Bought this ball for my son for his bowling club in school. he loves the looks and feel all though he hasn't use it yet he will very soon shopping at bowlingball.com was an ease.Was so simple to track my order that every day I knew right where it was,and free shipping make's it even better.It was also right on time!My next order from BB.com wil be a bag and shoes. Thanks bowlingball.com !!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: Nehi 11/10/2011 22:58 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
This is the best ball I have ever had. It's look, it's action, and the cost. I have also purchased a blk and orange bowling bag. They both look so good with my new camero.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: GKB 12/17/2011 11:27 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Needed a spare ball for the money can't beat it! I drill my own balls ,I drilled it and bowled 709 set, three clean games love it so much ordered my wife one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: charles562 12/09/2011 11:31 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
Well it looks good, and a good spare ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by charles562


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: bergfam_1 01/01/2012 12:03 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I got exactly what I ordered and the shipping time was good also. Now
just waiting to win a ball for the weekly drawing.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: thuthuphan@yahoo.com 11/08/2011 08:23 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I ordered this items for my friend, and he really likes it. Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: Sisyphus 08/23/2011 10:05 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
A good ball at a good price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: cubanlynx 06/04/2013 14:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    210
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
There are 3 things I look for in a spare ball. First does it go straight. IT DOES. Second, is it affordable. IT IS. Lastly, does it look cool. RESOUNDING YES. This ball looks awesome, goes straight and is affordable. I can't ask for anything more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cubanlynx


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: youngrunner 05/11/2012 04:50 ( stars)


 
Great looking bowling ball. It looks better than the pictures, very vivid colors. Great ball for my son who is just starting out. Liked it so much go one for myself for moonlight bowling (black lights make it look kick ass) and for spare shooting during league.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: cspoonamore@triad.rr.com 09/29/2011 10:18 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Path Pyramid ball is a plastic and it does what I expected it to do. I purchased it to replace a White Dot that I've had for 10years and felt it was time for different plastic ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Path Black/Orange MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 04/19/2013 17:16 ( stars)

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Men's Path Bowling Shoes are here and the colors are very cool. If you need shoes that need to bowl with the first night get your new Path bowling shoes today.
Our customers love the color and the slide is always easy. The light weight design makes it easy to bowl for hours.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Men's Path Black/Orange MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: TedO 04/14/2014 19:13 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Very pleased with the fast and free shipping. The picture is very accurate so I was pleased with the look and style of the shoe.

I was apprehensive ordering shoes online but with the free returns I was sure. The shoe fit perfectly when I ordered my street shoe size. Comfortable and easy to break in with fit and slide.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Path Black/Orange MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: LarryAnderson 06/10/2014 11:11 ( stars)


 
Awesome shoe at a great price. Love the color and comfort.

Saves me a ton on shoe rental and everyone wants to know where I got them. This appears to be the only website that has this great new brand. I'm sold. Also bought a Pyramid Path ball and bag, happy and satisfied all the way around.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/03/2011 12:30 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
As bowlingball.com continues its growth to meet the demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first series of balls is the Path. The Path with contrasting blue, black, and white color combination is a entry level ball designed for beginner bowlers or as a spare ball for more experienced players. This polyester ball is a great choice for anyone that wants to enjoy the game of bowling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/12/2011 16:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The new Pyramid Paths are here and the colors are great. We have them in our shop and our customers love the cool colors. Also you will be able to get your Path at affordable prices. If you choose the right PATH you will never miss.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Blueorb 02/26/2012 01:25 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Awesome spare ball. Shipping was extremely fast! Thanks bowlingball.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: bteigen 01/15/2012 21:48 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This is my 1st bowling ball, and I must say it is a huge improvement over a beat up house ball. Having nothing else to compare it to, I don't know if it is as good as a ball that costs over $100, but it is very smooth and goes straight down the lane when I throw it straight. I have just started experimenting with trying to curve it and it seems to curve nicely. With a little more practice I think I can bowl fairly well with this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: tchoward@me.com 12/23/2011 09:43 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
 
This ball is an excellent spare ball. Point and shoot! It goes right where you point it. My average should increase in a couple of weeks by using this ball. I was missing spares when I used my strike ball, Roto Grip Rising Star. After using this spare ball I started to convert many of the spares. I would recommend this ball if you are looking for a spare ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: grimmreaper451 10/27/2011 02:25 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Excellent spare ball and it looks awesome! Recommend it to anyone!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Pastor Bill 10/15/2011 18:51 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I purchased this ball for picking up certain "spares." It works as expected...the only problem encountered was my fault. this ball will work out very well...Bill

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Pastor Bill


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: bwlrdude 02/12/2014 15:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    140
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This is a great plastic ball. I have a Brunswick Nexxxus and a Slingshot, and I was using the slingshot as a spare ball for a couple months. It was hooking too much and missing the pins. So I bought this. It looks very cool going down the lane, but THE BALL LOOKS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING LIKE IT DOES IN THE PICTURE. It's still black, blue and white, but in a much different pattern. I am still happy with it and it is much better than using a entry performance ball for a spare ball. I would have rated it 5 stars if it looked like it did on the picture. :P

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bwlrdude


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: cwm_1947 11/07/2011 10:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great Spare Ball. Terrific Colors. Does just what a spare ball should.... go straight!! The only con is the lack of drilling instructions from Pyramid. Even though it's plastic they should include some basic drilling instructions with the ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cwm_1947


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: scarface120904@hotmail.com 10/10/2011 10:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    133
 
Great ball, shoots straight. Get the drilling insurance, my pro shop drilled to close to the pin because its a new brand and they do not have documentation on it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scarface120904@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/15/2011 18:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great looking ball the Pyramid Path is. They come in several different color which all look great. I currently carry them in the shop i am in. So get on the right path and get one today.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2011 14:51 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path new color and we all remember this color from years past. The Black/Silver/Carmel looks vivid and it stands out when you have one on the rack. Path has all the colors covered and when you roll the Path balls down the lane the colors on the ball match up and look great.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:42 ( stars)


 
Bowlingball.com continues to expand the Path line of polyester ball with exciting new colors. The Path black, silver, and caramel color combination is a ball designed for beginner bowlers or as a spare ball for league or tournament players. This polyester ball is a great choice for anyone that wants to enjoy the game of bowling.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:11 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The new Pyramid Path color choices are here, just arrived the new Black/Silver/Carmel, and the Pink/Purple/silver. Stop by the shop to check out the great new colors. These balls look great going down the lanes, and change colors under Black lights, just a great ball for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: I.T. 12/13/2011 02:00 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Love it, love it, love it. Excellent spare ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: davidpowers97@ymail.com 12/08/2013 21:29 ( stars)


 
Very cool ball. Like it under black light. Not quite as much color change as advertised, but still cool non the less. True weight size.
Very pleased with purchase and quality.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by davidpowers97@ymail.com


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 11/25/2011 14:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
This a great new looking color. It even changes colors under black lights. So if your looking for a good spare ball or just a ball to own you should get the Pyramid Path.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Pink/Black Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/02/2011 16:56 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
As bowlingball.com continues to evolve to meet the growing demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first ball is the Path. The Path with vibrant pink and black color combination is a polyester ball designed for beginning bowler or as a spare ball for more accomplished players. This ball is a great choice for anyone that likes to hit the lanes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Pink/Black Reviewed By: meanmomster@gmail.com 12/29/2011 09:02 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Got it to replace my other Path bowling ball - word of advice - do not leave your bowling balls in the car. They can and will crack. While not initially thrilled with the color we have bonded nicely. This ball is a gem. Rolls straight and my average is up another 10 pins! I love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Pink/Black Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 10/20/2011 16:22 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Pyramid Path Pink/black is a great start up bowling ball.The color look cool too.This ball also makes a great spare bowling ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Pyramid Women's Path Black/Teal MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 04/19/2013 17:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid women's Path Bowling shoes there are two color combo's. The Shoes stands out in a crowd the color's are awesome.
Our customers love the way they feel they are light weight and you will slide the first time and every time.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/03/2011 12:22 ( stars)


 
As bowlingball.com continues to grow to meet the growing demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce their own brand called Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first ball series is the Path. The Path with eye catching purple, emerald, and silver color combination is a plastic ball designed for new bowler or as a spare ball for more league and tournament bowlers. Make this ball a top choice if you are just starting to bowl or if you need a secondary ball to help improve your average.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/28/2011 11:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Path Balls are in and wow they look great The Purple/Emerald/Silver is a ball that will get noticed. The ball will look great rolling down the lane and make all those Strikes and Spares you need.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: walttaormina@gmail.com 12/13/2011 12:15 ( stars)


 
Good plastic ball for spare shooting, and can't beat price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by walttaormina@gmail.com


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/28/2011 17:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Path is a great ball. It is the perfect ball for a beginner or advance bowlers. They come in a variety of colors to choose from. So get yours today

Lenny Biondi JR
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/12/2011 16:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a special bag with all the extras. The Pyramid Path Single has all the pockets you will ever need. Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. Also you have a tag so that you can place your name on your new Pyramid Path Single.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: djtuots 03/13/2013 23:11 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is a really nice bag. I'm a recreational bowler, so I wanted something inexpensive, but still nice. This bag fit the bill. Plenty of room in the shoe compartments on the sides. A nice compartment on the front, for miscellanious items. And plenty of room in the ball compartment, for anything else you may need to take. Looks to be well constructed. Bang for the Buck, I give it a thumbs up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: james.rhonda@gmail.com 11/29/2011 18:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
 
Lots of room in this bag. Great bag for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 10/25/2011 14:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a top quality, low price bag. The Pyramid Path Single has both front, and side pockets, Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. For the money, one of the best bags on the market.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Emerald/Lime/Acid Yellow MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: PatHerany 02/10/2013 09:43 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
Without a doubt the MOST vibrate and cool colors that I have ever seen in a bowling ball.

Got mine fast and with the drilling is perfect. No more house balls. Got the matching bags and shoes and everyone loves them.

Works great for my slow ball speed. My boyfriend is using it for his spare balls and hasn't missed a ten pin. However he ordered his own today, because he's not using mine anymore. LOL

Great experience with bowlingball.com.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Emerald/Lime/Acid Yellow MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: happy_hearts1@ymail.com 04/11/2013 16:31 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
My grandson picked this ball out and he was dissapointed when he opened it..it was nothing like the pic..it has more darker green in it then it did the lime color..other then the color it arrived on time just he was upset over the whole thing..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Path Black/Purple MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Fran Schwartz 05/09/2014 16:16 ( stars)


 
When I saw these shoes, I was shocked that they were women's. Normally women's shoes don't have this type of look. I love the look of them and they feel even better than they look.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green Reviewed By: brokenglass2121@hotmail.com 01/20/2012 02:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Good price, great looks, sturdy material, and plenty of pockets. I couldn't have asked for more out of a single-ball bag. I have seen the green and grey personally, they are very true to the colors you will see here at bowlingball.com. Stores my size 10 with lots of room to spare.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by brokenglass2121@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: cknight3626@yahoo.com 12/28/2011 11:01 ( stars)


 
The tote was a Christmas gift. the product was even better than the picture. When my grandson opened his gift he loved it! The tote is built to last. I highly recommend buying this tote.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cknight3626@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy Reviewed By: vic smyth 11/14/2011 10:29 ( stars)


 
I bought this for my wife to replace her old bag cause it was shabby looking. This is one sharp-looking and well-made, quality single-ball bag! It has plenty of pockets (3), enough for two pairs of shoes, plus an extra pouch that could hold something the size of a double decker sandwich. It has a styrofoam base to hold the ball, I would have preferred something a bit more durable, but it should hold up well unless you bounce the bag around too much. For $30 it can't be beat. And of course bowlingball.com's service is always great: fast, prompt shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by vic smyth


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 11/02/2011 14:23 ( stars)


 
The Pyramid Path Single Tote Black/Purple will make a great start up bag.It has few pockets to put your extras in and will hold up to a size 16 shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red Reviewed By: Cousineauorders@yahoo.com 10/19/2011 20:25 ( stars)


 
My son loves the ball bag. Lots more room than he needs now, but there is room to grow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Cousineauorders@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: scarface120904@hotmail.com 10/10/2011 10:18 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    133
 
good single ball bag. Has 3 pockets excluding the compartment for the balling ball. One pocket on each side (large enough to fit a pair of shoes each) and a smaller pocket on the front (easily place wallet, phones, etc)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scarface120904@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/15/2011 18:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag for carrying your ball and shoe in. It will hold up to size 16 shoe. It has plenty of pockets to put your accessories in. Plus you can get one to match the Path bowling ball. So get one today so you can get on the right Path.


Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive Reviewed By: fooch3@verizon.net 09/19/2011 15:48 ( stars)


 
My daughter and I have taking up 10 pin bowling. Since then we bought 2 balls and bags and shoes from your company and love everything we got and was shipped free and quick. Now if you could justy send me a bowling alley we would be all set.
Thanx again,
John Fucci


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by fooch3@verizon.net


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/28/2011 12:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
This Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag. Has plenty of room for shoe, accessories and your ball. It is well made and comes in a variety of colors to choose from.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 62 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter