Go to Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Black »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Lime Green
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Orange
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Black

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.88Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
88% (7 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Lime Green Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 04/18/2013 16:15 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The new Path Triple Deluxe Bags are here. The wheels are 5” black urethane ultra quiet very easy to roll. There is a great feature that I have never seen before zippers on inside flap of bag to get into the shoe compartment and accessories.

There are so many parts that you will love with your new Pyramid Triple the 6 year warranty the handle that retracts flush to base.There are seven colors if you have any questions about the new line e-mail our shop we will be glad to help.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Lime Green Reviewed By: Mike6989 07/27/2013 10:54 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Awesome bag with great color trim! My biggest concern with buying a bag was room for my shoes, I wear a size 13 wide and there is plenty of room for them. Plenty of pockets to put things in, you won't run out of space with this bag. Rolls smooth with the wheel size special when its holding my 3 15lbs balls. You won't go wrong with it built sold and I only get compliments from people because of the color combinations.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Lime Green Reviewed By: fjdalessio 04/07/2013 21:23 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
League Average    198
 
This is a great bag. It has nice heavy plastic ball holders. Numerous zippered pockets. I especially like the zippers on the bottom so you can get the shoes and accessories out when the bag is opened. It also rolls very smoothly. The price is great for a bag of this quality.

Frank D
Boston Mass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by fjdalessio


Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Lime Green Reviewed By: ladyskull@cybersportspub.com 07/05/2014 15:06 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    192
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I have bowled in leagues on and off for 32 years. I currently hold a 192 average, and have owned countless bowling balls and bowling bags during that time.

I rate this bag a 4. I've owned the bag for 1 week and have a decent feel for it. Here are my pros and cons with this product:

::::: PROS
- Plenty of accessory compartments.
- Shoe compartment is quite big. I wear a size 10, and my Dexters have another half-shoe size of space remaining. One of the selling points for me came from another reviewer who mentioned his oversize shoes (size 15's if I recall) easily fitting in this compartment. I have no doubt it could.
- Double access. There are 2 top-side compartments (shoe and one for accessories) which have zippered access from outside the bag and from inside the bag. Convenient.
- These bags are stylish, snazzy, and look cool.
- Zippers. For bag buyers who've had bad bags and/or broken zippers (myself included), they seem solid here. Mind you I've only had it for a week, but they don't come off as chintzy or breakable. And they don't seem like they will readily snag onto the lining or kink up when zipped/unzipped.

::::: CONS
- The ride. If you are pulling the bag along a smooth surface, then it rides smoothly. But what bowling alley has ever presented perfectly smooth surfaces. None. Parking lots, steps to/from the facility, concourse on different levels from approaches, etc. This bag has a propensity to wobble when maneuvered over obstacles and eager to spin (centripetal force, if I am not mistaken), which it has done a few times to me. This has become slightly annoying, but it is in no way a deal-breaker.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: Andre59 06/24/2013 21:33 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I have looked for a bag that held 3 bowling balls and lots of pockets, big wheels. This bag is everything I wanted, lots of pockets, much better then any bag I have ever seen. Priced is great (would have paid more) glad I bought it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Silver Reviewed By: Bill Yeung 12/07/2013 21:32 ( stars)


 
I am happy that I got this black red bag. I no longer found this color here!
Beautiful bag, nice wheels.
Good design of inside and outside zip of shoe apartment.
I picked this is because it has the strongest fabric in comparing with other bags.
Good price,
Lots of pocket.
thanks for all the informative reviews here.
thanks for prompt service you bowlingball.com offered.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Bill Yeung


Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Orange Reviewed By: smithazgrl@aol.com 11/05/2013 12:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
I absolutely love this bag! It has all the pockets I need to store gear. Love the padded dividers for my balls. Colors are great and you can't beat the price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by smithazgrl@aol.com


Pyramid Path Triple Deluxe Roller Black/Black Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 05/17/2013 15:32 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Path Triple Roller may be one of the best new Three ball bags designs out there. The ability to get into the shoe and accessory department once the bag is open is a great feature. The wheels are smooth and are not sticking out for a little more durability. Great price, Great buy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter