Go to Brunswick T Zone Groovy Grape »

Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Green Envy
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Rainbow Twist
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Purple/Green/Silver 16 LAST ONE

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.72Write a Review    Read all 43 reviews

I Love It
 
79% (34 of 43)
I Like It
 
19% (8 of 43)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 43)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 43)
I Hate It
 
2% (1 of 43)

Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/23/2010 16:12 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Brunswick's T zone Indigo Swirl uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This black, blue, and silver ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: PleaseTakeMeBowling 07/12/2011 21:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    181
Sport Shot Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    3-2
 
This by far is the best spare ball I have had. Hits any pin on the deck perfectly and gracefully. And is such a I shocking ball and gloes on dark lights. I recomend this ball for anybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by PleaseTakeMeBowling


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: amberandmaurice@yahoo.com 06/29/2011 10:14 ( stars)


 
My husband loves this ball. It looks nothing like the picture, but it worked for us because he likes the one they sent better. He\'s so excited with his gift. The holes drilled (through the website) were flawless and his fingers fit perfectly. I would buy again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: inches987 05/26/2011 16:22 ( stars)


 
Very hard to get a good hook with and easily chips on my first use with this ball it had small chips was disappointing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by inches987


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Strike-ta 08/13/2010 20:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    115
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I disagree with the other reviews of this ball in different colors. I am a bowling "hooker" and drilled the correct way this ball will hook, get strikes, and tear up the lanes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Hooker Balls 08/12/2010 22:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150-200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I had gotten this ball when it first came out it was and still is my first ball it hooks as good as a pro and it just tears up pins on dry lanes GET THIS BALL YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/23/2010 14:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Brunswick has release it new colors in the T Zone line this year. The Indigo Swirl looks very good. If you are looking for plastic ball to shoot those nasty spare or to have ball to have fun with when you bowl instead of using a house ball then the T Zones are what you are looking for.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/27/2010 13:25 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Mango Swirl uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This orange and white ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White Reviewed By: IrishGypsy1216@yahoo.com 03/10/2011 12:53 ( stars)


 
Love this ball. Colors are lighter in person than on screen, but that's okay. Goes right where I throw it ... the first game I used it I bowled a 170!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White Reviewed By: Twh7 07/18/2010 21:54 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    95
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
Pretty good ball. cool corlors i ordered i different one but my friend has it and he let\'s me use it. Overall i would reccomend it to beginners
or people that just want a bowling ball


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Twh7


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/24/2010 12:19 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Pink Bliss uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This pink and silver ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: pas839@msn.com 09/01/2011 22:51 ( stars)


 
Not only is it a very pretty ball ... it is doing great for my spare ball to help pick up the 10 pin and it's doing great on the 7 too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: usaf316 11/01/2010 16:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    184
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
An excellent beginners ball for my four year old daughter who is bowling in her first league. A great ball for young beginners! We had her name etched on the ball as well and it will be a Christmas present for her.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by usaf316


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: vagheem1 07/30/2010 11:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    145
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I love this ball. I could not pick up ten pins before and now i can every time. Great spare ball to use when you are frustrated with missing ten pins. It doesn't move very much.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/03/2010 11:20 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss is a great looking ball. Brunswick step up and all the T Zone this look awesome. So if you in the market for a new spare ball or just that weekend bowler you should check out the T Zones they all look very good.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/23/2010 16:09 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Black Currant uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This red, gold, and black ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold Reviewed By: rnk1233@roadrunner.com 08/17/2011 10:52 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
Ball Speed    Medium
 
This ball is a great plastic ball. The appearance (color) of the looks nothing like the pictured. Instead of the green hue the ball has in the picture, it is actually like the description says...red, black and gold. The ball is still sharp looking in my opinion, and something an adult would like. I wasn't disappointed at all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/07/2010 16:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick T Zone Black Currant is a great ball for shooting spare or for someone who just want to own his or her own bowling ball. The T Zone comes in a variety of colors to choose from. The T Zones really look good this year they seem to have a more shinier look to them as compared to past years.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/22/2010 12:23 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Green Envy uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This green, yellow, and black ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: pattibangle@gmail.com 11/14/2011 11:33 ( stars)


 
Perfect spare shooting ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pattibangle@gmail.com


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: gnatsj@att.net 09/14/2011 08:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    168
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Purchased this 14# ball to replace an old 16# ball that I used to convert the 10 pin. This ball works great for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by gnatsj@att.net


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: mystauck@wowway.com 04/22/2011 14:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    115
 
Got the ball FASTER than what I was expecting. Was able to use it the next week on my bowling league. I am a "beginner" bowler and I hardly Ever get strikes. Well I got 3 strikes in one game and a bunch of spares. My average should improve greatly over the next few weeks. Its a shame that my league is almost over with. :( I love my Green Envy ball... which my bowling partners renamed it Poison Ivy. LOVE it.. Thanks Bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mystauck@wowway.com


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: jpellegrini@gmail.com 01/25/2011 08:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    125
Ball Speed    Fast
 
Since this is a starter ball for me, I can't really compare it to any other product on the site. All I knew is that it had a good price, and good reviews. So I went for it, and I've been bowling considerably better (than using house balls) since. I don't know if that's a testament to this ball being great, or house balls being crappy, but it has already started to pull up my average. My only recommendation is to bring it to a pro shop and have it drilled to your hand. I was using a 13lb house ball, but bought this ball at 14lb and found that I have much better control than I ever did with the house balls.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: bmalikowski@comcast.net 10/04/2010 14:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    120
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Love to do business with you. Ordering is super easy, products arrive quickly and selection is the best. Will check this site again as I contine with Christmas shopping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: Joy DeGroat 01/25/2011 07:51 ( stars)


 
Fabulous ball! The colors are great. Drilled it with just a little side weight to keep it on the lane if I miss to the right when making a ten pin. Perfect ball for spares - I just use it for the ten pin, six-ten, three-ten, and five-nine. Won't miss any more ten pins with this ball. Thanks David, Stan's Pro Shop, Johnson City, TN.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 05/27/2010 16:27 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick T Zone Green Envy is a great looking ball. With this ball it will go very straight making it easy to shoot spares. So get yours today

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2009 17:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Brunswick T Zone Pearl and Target zone swirl single look great together and at this price WOW.Also bowlingball.com staff will drill your ball for you when you check out look for the drilling that would fit you.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: h23vtec 04/26/2009 01:04 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    185
Sport Shot Average    175
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
very good spare ball. cant beat the prices you can find these at and you can actually get them free in some leagues. does what you need it to do and thats go straight.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by h23vtec


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: Kathyj311 03/20/2010 11:41 ( stars)


 
I am a "fun" bowler and had an average of only 110. The first time I used this ball-I bowled 139! I usually bowl a pretty straight line, but this ball has a nice left hook for me. I think that after using this for a short while I will have a 140-150 average easily.

I am a pink freak-that's the main reason why I bought this. My ball does have a bit of a lavendar tint to it-not totally pink, but it looks great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: theonewidow 05/13/2007 02:04 ( stars)


 
The Brunswick Target Zone Pink Pearl bowling ball is great for spares, careful on dry lanes it has back end oddly enough. I actually used it in a tournament for light oil and ended up shooting 190 with it, great angle when the oil is light.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by theonewidow


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: ginna-whopwa 04/07/2009 10:43 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Very pleased with my PINK bowling ball. I could not find this ball any where and was really pleased to find it here and at a great great price. Got the ball drilled her and had it on my door step in 4 days. Bowled that night. Much better than house junk. Plus got my own shoes and bag here. All for under 100.00 shipped. Yes they were pink too. Thanks bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: carrie underling 03/29/2009 20:32 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I LOVE my Pink ball, bag and shoes. This site was great, it was the only one that had the pink bowling with the bag and pink circle shoes. I love it. Pink rocks. This site was also the way lowest on the items I could compare. Got everything in three days to my door drilled.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: virginia f 04/04/2009 17:03 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I was very happy to be able to find this ball. I was told that it was hard to get, maybe it is. Great service and a great price. It is pink pink which goes well with the shoes and bag I also purchase. Had everything at my door in 2 days very impressed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: pink panther 04/12/2009 14:55 ( stars)


 
I LOVE MY BALL. I got the ball, bag and shoes all for under $100 delivered to my door. Great selection, service and shipping, which is 100% FREE.

I could not find this ball any where for some reason. I ordered it from another web site only to find out it was back ordered, lucky for me because I save $24.00 by coming here. I like that there FREE SHIPPING is, guess what, FREE-I went to another site and they said free but it was $4.95 for handling-go to sleep.

Bowlingball.com is really FREE SHIPPING, with lower prices, and faster delivery and most of all THEY HAVE IT IN STOCK.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: lovin it 01/30/2008 17:55 ( stars)


 
This ball is way pink, very Barbie, I LOVE IT. I could not find this shade of pink anywhere, thanks for the help bowlingball.com for help picking it out. I love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: erika32@gmail.com 01/26/2011 23:27 ( stars)

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
It was not the colors it looked like in the picture - very hot pinkish spots on the ball. I had to pay for it to be shipped back (which they were very good about) but I feel that the picture did not accurately show what the ball looked like.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: getit29 09/01/2011 00:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
This is the perfect ball for those stubborn corner pins that refuse to
go down or for those nights that the lanes are just bone dry and your
regular ball is just hooking way too early in the mid lane.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: espri80@gmail.com 06/27/2011 10:58 ( stars)


 
Very good ball conventional type helps a lot

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by espri80@gmail.com


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: noempathy7@yahoo.com 02/21/2011 13:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    160-180
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Hard to beat when it comes down to price... fresh out of the box this ball wont move lol.. no matter how much u cock your wrist which can defidently be a good thing... i kinda made it my mission to get it to move which after 30 or so games it breaks down enough that it will move a decent ammount i dont know why but i kind want my ball to atleast break out of the spin a bit... u wont beat the price and it is a defident must have for a pickup ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by noempathy7@yahoo.com


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 05/21/2010 17:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Brunswick has just release it new colors in the T Zone. The Magenta Smoke looks very good. If you are looking for plastic ball to shoot those nasty spare then the T Zone is what you are looking for.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Rainbow Twist Reviewed By: amparojose@rocketmail.com 10/12/2013 23:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
I like this bowling ball its a nice color (warning not the same color shown on picture but still very nice) i just starting bowling this year in high school for now i average 83.50 i know not good at all but the ball is very nice and its awesome for spares but i go to a alley thats medium-dry and it saids for dry lanes once the ball starts waring its better for you because it the ball would actually would stop going to the gutter as much but the ball is awesome buy it and its at an affordable price $$ get it today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Purple/Green/Silver 16 LAST ONE Reviewed By: bobniedziejko@yahoo.com 02/16/2012 15:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I bought the ball for spare shooting. Like any new type of ball I buy there is a period of re-learning my reference points for a particular spare shot. It does the work I bought it for, especially 10 pins. In for some splits I'm still served better with a ball with some movement. It's all in what you're comfortable with. My spare pick-ups took a hit for a couple months until I figured things out and now my spare success rate has improved over my pre plastic days.

Would be a great ball for a beginner learning with a straight shot. It may not be like the pros but a beginner should be starting out with the basics learning control positioning and accuracy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Purple/Green/Silver 16 LAST ONE Reviewed By: taylormade410 02/26/2010 10:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    212
Sport Shot Average    195
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    45
 
So far so good on rolling with the T/Zone. It's a spare ball (mostly 10 pins) and it does its job, nothing more nothing less. What's a spare ball supposed to do... go straight to make the spare conversion!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 43 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter