Go to Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Orange »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Gold
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Red
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Hot Pink
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Orange
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Blue

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.69Write a Review    Read all 13 reviews

I Love It
 
69% (9 of 13)
I Like It
 
31% (4 of 13)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 13)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 13)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 13)

Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Gold Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 01/02/2012 12:18 ( stars)

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Pyramid Bowling is expanding their bag line with 2 ball rollers. These double rollers are made with 600 Denier Polyester and come in 6 eye catching colors. These bags have extended locking handles that extended out 21.5" and 3" rubber wheels that give the bags easy maneuverability. The shoe and accessories pockets have plenty of room for all of you bowling stuff. These well constructed bag are sure to gather attention as you roll them through the bowling center.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Gold Reviewed By: kmartin15@hvc.rr.com 03/01/2013 14:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Sturdy and well made roller with plenty of storage for shoes and towels, etc.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Red Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 12/28/2011 11:38 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The new line of Double Rollers is here and with all the colors that are available you will be able to find one for your arsenal. Pyramid Path Double Rollers also has a two year warranty and with all the extras you get this is the best value in the market. There is a lot of room for bowling shoes up to size 13 and with the 3" rubber wheels that makes it easier maneuvering.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Red Reviewed By: mherzlich@yahoo.com 05/02/2014 17:05 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
As other reviewers have stated a well made bag with nice wheels that look like they will stand up over time. Lots of room for my size 12 wide shoes. The only thing I find missing is a locking handle. When I go to "park" the bag, the handle retracts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Black Reviewed By: turner24 01/04/2012 10:34 ( stars)

50 of 51 people found this review helpful.


 
This bag was a very pleasant surprise. I loved the color, look and price while shopping online - so I ordered it.

My experience was exceptional. Quick and easy ordering, free shipping (0), and the bag was delivered two days later. Received an order confirmation email and a tracking email with easy to follow instructions on how I may track my package if I like.

I was quite surprised, as I said earlier, when the bag arrived.

Very well made with strong fabric. (stronger than I expected)
Wider base for great stability. ( I assumed the standard base)
I love the longer handle. (I am one of those Amazon women - 5' 10")
More than enough room for all my accessories and shoes.

And to finish, I love the stylish sleek look of the bowling bag. The colors are very vivid. Bag rolls smoothly and does not tip over. This bag is about $40.00 less than a similar one my friend purchased and we both agree mine is without a doubt better looking and better made.

Very pleased with my Pyramid double bowling bag and very pleased with the service and easy of use of bowlingball.com.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Black Reviewed By: Pudgy9967 01/17/2012 14:49 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Sport Shot Average    203
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
Started bowling again after 10+ years outside the U.S. Balls and lane conditions have changed a lot. In addition to a primary ball, I'm using an old urethane ball as my spare ball. My old double tote bag rotted away over all those years, so the newly released Pyramid Path double roller seemed like a good choice.

Nice bag, rolls well, and has good stability. The shoe pocket is more than big enough for my size 12 Dexter SST 8's and shoe covers. However, the accessories pocket, while large, won't easily carry all the things I want, especially my three towels and extra soles for my Dexters. My Brunswick single tote has an extra pocket in front and some double rollers have a similar pocket at the top.

However, the quality of the bag at a great price make this a very good choice for many bowlers. If I could, I'd give it a 4.6 rating.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Black Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 12/29/2011 17:41 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
well there here just in time for the new year.Yes I'm talking about the new pyramid double rollers available in a variety of colors. This bag comes with 3" rubber wheels over sized pockets holds up to a size 16 men shoe and comes with a 6 year warranty wow.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: laronde_8_mile 01/11/2012 14:46 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
cool bag
its everything they said it was and at a killer price
i love the long handle all the other bags are too short
the colors really pop

free shipping with no bs or handling fees slapped on

got here in 3 days.

love you bowlingball.com and love my new 2 ball roller

i always watch your youtube channel - keep the videos coming peace out


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 12/29/2011 13:12 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The new line of Double Rollers is here, the Pyramid path double rollers come in 6 awesome color combinations. Pyramid Path Double Rollers also has an extra large side pocket, a 6" longer handle for the taller people and room for up to size 16 shoes, and extra wide large 3" rubber wheels for easy control along with a wider wheel base - no toppling over. Looking for a quality double roller at a reasonable price? This is it.

The six year warranty is the best in the bowling.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Silver Reviewed By: melvinljohnson@verizon.net 03/17/2014 16:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
This bowling bag has been a life-saver for me. Carrying two balls and my shoes and other equipment has been a breeze.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Silver Reviewed By: woody93 03/06/2012 19:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    120
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I like the bag its a good 2 baller but i just wish it would of had more grey in the bag but i guess thats just me being picky also a huge slot for shoes (im size 11.5 shoes male) and it fits in there with room to spare good side pouch for my acc. over all good bag for the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by woody93


Pyramid Path Double Roller Black/Orange Reviewed By: daffy11377@gmail.com 07/06/2013 14:39 ( stars)


 
Great bag. Wish the storage pocket was bigger but it rolls beautifully and the nice long handle is sturdy and great. Construction on it is great and the color is beautiful. I'm able to fit two pairs of shoes in it if I arrange them correctly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by daffy11377@gmail.com


Pyramid Path Double Roller Bowling Bag Black/Blue Reviewed By: melody@socalhendersons.com 04/22/2013 13:38 ( stars)


 
This is a great bag! I bought it because both my daughters just recently got bowling balls thru a wonderful kids league at our local bowling center. I wanted something that would roll, and a double bag just made more sense. I'm actually considering buying another one for myself! It has lots of room for the shoes and a side pocket for other accessories as well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 13 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter