Go to Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Silver

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.42Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
67% (8 of 12)
I Like It
 
8% (1 of 12)
It's Ok
 
25% (3 of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/10/2012 16:07 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus has great Compact wheels so it is very easy to roll. The padded handle adds comfort with all the room for Bowling Shoes and Accessories you will ever need. 2 Year Complete Warranty Pyramid has the best bag at the best price in the industry.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
Facebook: Ormond Lanes Pro Shop
Ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black Reviewed By: Bijiont 11/27/2012 03:52 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    165
 
I recently added another ball to my arsenal and this bag was at a great price for Black Friday / Cyber Monday. Overall I was a little disappointed in the quality of the bag considering it's a 3 ball roller.

The top removable compartments are great however very snug. My Size 10.5 shoes fit however you won't be fitting much of anything else. The smaller compartment on top is great for tape, tools and cleaning supplies. The smaller compartment is actually the better part of the bag.

The compartment on the side of the bag I found to be useless as it to snug to fit any larger equipment such as a wrist support (Storm Gadget). Currently only able to fit a few cleaning towels and spare heel/soles.

Inside is foam dividers with Velcro which is pretty standard however the bottom is a very slim piece of plastic with foam ball holders and fabric over it. Nothing to retain the balls from moving at all. Being a roller and holding currently 45lbs+ of equipment I was expecting a more reinforced bottom.

Outside it give nice carry options to assist in getting it out and into a vehicle. The bag overall isn't bad, however if you are wanting something built a little stronger you may want to look at another bag.

Previous bag was a Brunswick Flash Players Series Double.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black Reviewed By: jenndilldine@yahoo.com 12/04/2013 14:50 ( stars)


 
I bought this for my teenage son who bowls JV for his school. Great bag! Durable. One thing, it says that the shoe bag holds up to size 15 shoe...let me tell you, it HOLDS SIZE 17 MENS shoes just fine.. Great price! Great quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black Reviewed By: mwilliams43 04/04/2013 10:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    217
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I guess you get what you pay for? This bag has ample room for accessories and I like the removable shoe and accessory compartment. I have had the bag for less than a month and the rivets holding the wheels onto the bag are starting to come out, from one of the wheels. So I need to send it back already for a replacement. You may want to consider something else when buying a three ball tote. It is true what everyone else is saying, you cant beat the price....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mwilliams43


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black Reviewed By: tedrundle 01/04/2013 09:57 ( stars)


 
Was very pleased with this triple tote. Plenty of room for my accessories and size 13 shoes. Very compact and rolls very easily. The price was outstanding, can't beat this for a triple tote.

Note: I have read the other reviews and have an observation. If you are looking for a triple with big wheels, for whatever reason, a triple "tote" is not what you are looking for.

As for triple totes this bag is by far the best of the three that I have seen and at the best price.

Hopes this helps others.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black Reviewed By: Monarch_Bowler 01/01/2013 20:13 ( stars)

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
This bag is a perfect example of you get what you pay for. The reason I purchased this bag is because it was the most affordable 3 ball option. The wheels are extremely small no bigger than 1/2 inch diameter and easily tips over with the smallest crack in the cement or piece of gravel. It works ok but wouldnt purchase if given the opportunity again. Very disapointing because it looked fairly nice on the photo but I guess you cant judge a book by its cover.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Monarch_Bowler


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: verlaneyoust 10/05/2012 12:22 ( stars)

22 of 24 people found this review helpful.


 
This is not an inexpensively made starter bag. It is high end with a reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprise at how well made it was, thinking the price made it a discount type of bag. Not so, heavy duty material, zippers, wheels and very well make shoe and accessory bag that totally and easily detach so you can take it into the bowlers circle with you or check the bag and take your shoes and accessories on the plane with you. Really love it. Great price and free shipping, great people at bowlingball.com were also very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by verlaneyoust


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: RundellSr 11/30/2013 07:28 ( stars)

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.


 
This is the best triple tote roller that I have owned in the past 15 years. Just great, plenty of room - yet compact. Holds my size 12 shoes with ease and all my accessories. Rolls smoothly and easily in the bowling center and lays nicely. Best of all this price for this three ball tote is by far the best around. LOVE THE DESIGN, put some thought into it. Great zippers and pulls, everything is A+++.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: tryeeH 10/22/2012 14:27 ( stars)

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.


 
More than pleased with the bag. The price is well below what one would expect to pay. High quality product with plenty of room for everything you need. I like that the shoe and accessory case easily detach. Great product would definitely buy again from bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: Tyler V. 03/06/2014 16:44 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    173
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
Overall, the bag is great, but could use some minor improvements.

The Cons:
-Cant stand upright: I know for 3-ball bags you lay them horizontally, but I could see this being a problem if you have to cram your bag into a small area.

-Handles seems cheap: Not really a big deal but worth noting; straps seem to be holing up well. (I bowl basically every day, so the bag goes in and out of the vehicle)


The Pros:
-Has a TON of room: I wear a size 14 shoe and it fits great. Also, there is SO much room for other accessories.

-Bottom of the bag seems strong: In my old 3 ball bag, the bottom started to tear, causing the bag to break. This bottom seems a lot better.



Overall, I would recommend this bag to someone who is on a budget, wants this as a gift, ect. But if you want a "Top Of The Line" bag, I would get another bag.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: DWeiss74 12/12/2013 20:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This truly is the best 3 bag tote for the money!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Silver Reviewed By: jzwicho@gmail.com 12/20/2012 19:24 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Nice roller.... lots of space!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 12 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter