Go to Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Purple/White »

Only show reviews for Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Columbia 300 White Dot Black/Emerald/Silver
Only show reviews for Columbia 300 White Dot Blue Sky
Only show reviews for Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Purple/White
Only show reviews for Columbia 300 White Dot Scarlet/Gold/Black

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.89Write a Review    Read all 18 reviews

I Love It
 
89% (16 of 18)
I Like It
 
11% (2 of 18)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 18)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 18)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 18)

Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: Ken K 04/01/2014 14:54 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
The Columbia 300 White Dot I purchased has improved my 10-pin spare shooting from 40% last season to 75% this season. Doing so, I have increased my average from 195 to 209. Great ball for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: CObowler88 08/01/2012 01:28 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    215
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I recently just purchased this ball as my spare ball. I've always loved Columbia 300 and if you're looking for a spare ball, you can't go wrong with a White Dot. It gets the job done and has plenty of options as far as colors go. I would highly recommend it to any bowler regardless of skill level.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by CObowler88


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: musicmanbat 10/18/2010 06:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The White Dot is exactly what I was looking for in a spare ball. The price was very reasonable and it looks really cool and shiney. This ball does the job early on, in league play, when the house oil is heavier. It's right there at the end of the night, too. It did hook a little and I missed a last frame of the night ten pin (I'm a righty),but I just barely missed it and that should be easily corrected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by musicmanbat


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: zach.attack 02/28/2010 11:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    201
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 1/4 over 6 1/2
 
I got this ball to help me pick up my 10 pins. My spare percentage has gone up a lot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by zach.attack


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: ssjbabowler 01/31/2010 12:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    196
Sport Shot Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I have a white dot. I use it as a spare ball, for picking up the 10 and 6 pins. It does its job well and will always be in my bowling bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ssjbabowler


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: sfgiant 02/11/2010 16:31 ( stars)


 
i got this ball for the 10 pin and it dose just that and it looks grate too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sfgiant


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: sfgiant 02/11/2010 02:54 ( stars)


 
i got this ball for the 10 pin and it does just that and it looks grate too rh ave.162

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sfgiant


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Black/Silver Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 06/04/2009 12:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great looking ball from Columbia 300. The colors on this ball go well together. This is the perfect ball for shooting those nasty corner pins that we all leave from time to time. So get one today

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop
Visit my Blog at www.deltonalanesproshop.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Columbia 300 White Dot Black/Emerald/Silver Reviewed By: donpep 10/16/2013 14:43 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Sport Shot Average    195
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
I've just recently go back into bowling after almost 30 years and had purchased a Storm Frantic for my primary strike ball. So I needed a spare ball and a ball for dry lanes.
I've bowled 14 games since coming back with new equipment and new technology and am averaging 196.
This ball is used primarily for spares and does a great job at that. Today, the lanes were extremely dry and had to use it for the first time as my strike ball. After bowling with great difficulty my Frantic and bowled 168, I switched to the Columbia 300 and shot 212. Of course I had to adjust for less hook, but this ball performed very well.
This has been a great addition to my now 2 ball inventory.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by donpep


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue Sky Reviewed By: jldsilvermist@hotmail.com 10/01/2013 13:43 ( stars)


 
My son and I are beginners at bowling so I'm not sure how helpful this review will be. The ball is gorgeous! Seems well balanced.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jldsilvermist@hotmail.com


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Purple/White Reviewed By: silverhawk713@att.net 02/04/2013 12:23 ( stars)


 
I'm using it as a finger-tip ball and so far, I'm pleased with it...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Columbia 300 White Dot Blue/Purple/White Reviewed By: DottieL 05/14/2012 11:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    169
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
During my previous Fall league I was struggling to pick up 10 pins with my second-hand, too light, ugly, plastic ball. So, I decided it was time to give or throw it away and order a new ball. I usually buy Brunswick balls, and was thinking of ordering a T-Zone. However, after looking at all of the plastic balls (different brands) on this website, this beautiful blue and purple ball caught my eye, and I knew I had to have it. When it arrived, I opened the box and it was love at first sight. It looks even better in person than online. In my opinion, there is not another plastic ball as beautiful as this one! Other bowlers who see it say, "Where did you get that sharp-looking ball? I want one just like it!" Even Chris, who drilled it for me at our local pro shop, commented that it is gorgeous. Now that I have a ball I love and one that is the right weight and fits me perfectly, I am sure I will pick up a lot more 10 pins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DottieL


Columbia 300 White Dot Scarlet/Gold/Black Reviewed By: antiqueash 10/11/2010 09:03 ( stars)


 
Fastest shipping couldn't believe it was on my door step within a couple days. ball was perfect exactly what I wanted and needed. great 10 pin ball I have even used it when there was a big oil shortage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by antiqueash


Columbia 300 White Dot Scarlet/Gold/Black Reviewed By: RavenLi 05/21/2010 00:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I was surprised at how nice this ball looks. You can't go wrong with a Columbia 300 WD as your choice for a spare ball. Improve your scores by converting your spares with a solid spare ball like this one!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RavenLi


Columbia 300 White Dot Scarlet/Gold/Black Reviewed By: RavenLi 05/21/2010 00:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Does what it's suppose to do...go straight! It looks great and is an affordable addition as a spare ball. If you've been shooting spares with your strike ball(s), this is definitely a must!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RavenLi


Columbia 300 White Dot Scarlet/Gold/Black Reviewed By: CantGetEnough10Pins 11/07/2009 09:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I Got a Columbia 300 White Dot last bowling season primarily just for 10 pins. The house lanes I bowl at are notorious for leaving solid 7's and 10's. I was sick and tired of missing them with my Doom Raw Hammer, so I got a White Dot. And let me tell you, this ball is great for picking up end pins. It goes straight when you want it to, and gives a little hook when you need it to. Great ball for those 7's and 10's.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Columbia 300 White Dot Scarlet/Gold/Black Reviewed By: DaBlessed1 02/23/2009 23:14 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
The white dot Scarlet/Gold/Black ball was my very first ball also, like most people I bought a strait ball but was told it was for a cranker which is FALSE people as most you know it's plastic so it goes strait. So I ended yp with a Columbia 300 BULLY which if you decide to learn to hook or crank than that's a great ball to find the pocket with flush and the sound is like no other.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DaBlessed1


Columbia 300 White Dot Scarlet/Gold/Black Reviewed By: Dru Skinna 02/02/2009 04:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    156
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
this was my very first ball I ever bought. Nice ball for bowlers just starting to learn how to bowl. Great spare ball goes straight as an arrow perfect for your 7 or 10 pins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dru Skinna


Read all 18 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter